Ball State

37-18 (31-8 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 vs DePaul 6 - 5 Coach B Classic, Carbondale, IL
Fri, Feb 26 at Saint Louis 8 - 1 Coach B Classic, Carbondale, IL
Sat, Feb 27 at Austin Peay 5 - 2 Coach B Classic, Carbondale, IL
Sat, Feb 27 at Southern Illinois 6 - 1 Coach B Classic, Carbondale, IL
Sun, Feb 28 at DePaul   CCD, field conditions (Coach B Classic, Carbondale, IL)
Fri, Mar 5 at Western Kentucky 4 - 3 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Fri, Mar 5 at Mississippi State 8 - 3 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 6 vs Alcorn State 10 - 3 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sat, Mar 6 at Western Kentucky 8 - 1 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Sun, Mar 7 vs Alcorn State 8 - 3 Bulldog Invitational, Starkville, MS
Tue, Mar 9 at Jacksonville State 4 - 2
Thu, Mar 11 at UAB 6 - 3 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Mar 12 at Samford 1 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Mar 12 at Southern Illinois 7 - 1 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 13 at Samford 9 - 6 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 13 at UAB 12 - 6 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Mar 26 vs Bowling Green 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 27 vs Bowling Green 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Bowling Green 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs Bowling Green 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 at Central Michigan 14 - 6
Sat, Apr 3 at Central Michigan 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Central Michigan 13 - 10
Sun, Apr 4 at Central Michigan 16 - 5
Fri, Apr 9 vs Kent State 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 vs Kent State 7 - 2 moved from 4/10
Sat, Apr 10 vs Kent State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 vs Kent State   PPD to 4/11, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 11 vs Kent State   CCD, inclement weather (makeup of 4/10 game)
Tue, Apr 13 at Butler 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 at Akron 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Akron 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 at Akron 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 18 at Akron 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 20 at Miami, Ohio 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 20 at Miami, Ohio 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 23 vs Ohio 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 23 vs Ohio 3 - 2 moved from 4/24, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 vs Ohio 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 vs Ohio 11 - 7
Tue, Apr 27 vs Miami, Ohio 16 - 1
Tue, Apr 27 vs Miami, Ohio 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 30 vs Toledo 6 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Toledo 6 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Toledo 14 - 5
Sun, May 2 vs Toledo 5 - 4
Tue, May 4 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 2
Tue, May 4 vs Northern Illinois 5 - 4
Fri, May 7 at Western Michigan 8 - 5
Sat, May 8 at Western Michigan 9 - 0
Sat, May 8 at Western Michigan 17 - 11
Sun, May 9 at Western Michigan 4 - 3
Wed, May 12 at Northern Illinois 13 - 4
Wed, May 12 at Northern Illinois 13 - 1
Fri, May 14 at Buffalo 6 - 3
Sat, May 15 at Buffalo 7 - 4
Sat, May 15 at Buffalo 9 - 0
Sun, May 16 at Buffalo 11 - 8

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 37-18
Home 13-6
Away 20-8
Neutral 4-4
Conference 31-8
Non-Conf 6-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 83 0.5327
Non-Conf RPI 107
SOS 149
Non-Conf SOS 54
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 1-8
51-100 1-3
101-200 16-4
201+ 19-3