Access premium college softball covereage.
SUBSCRIBE NOW >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Radford 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 17 at Georgia Southern 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 vs Long Island 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Georgia Southern 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at Radford 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at Towson   Canceled
Fri, Mar 3 at Bucknell   Canceled
Sat, Mar 4 vs Coppin State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at Towson 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at Fairleigh Dickinson 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at Morgan State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 vs Jacksonville 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Clemson Classic - Clemson, SC
Fri, Mar 10 at Clemson 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Clemson Classic - Clemson, SC
Sat, Mar 11 vs Jacksonville 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at UNC Greensboro 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Clemson Classic - Clemson, SC
Mon, Mar 13 at Howard 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Mon, Mar 13 at Howard 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Manhattan 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Manhattan 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Hartford 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 22 at Hartford   Canceled
Sat, Mar 25 at UMBC   Canceled
Sun, Mar 26 at UMBC 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 at UMBC 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Brown 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 at Brown 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at UMass Lowell 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 at UMass Lowell 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 at UMass Lowell 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Rhode Island 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Maine 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 vs Maine 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 9 vs Maine 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 12 vs Siena 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 12 vs Siena 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Binghamton 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 vs Binghamton 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 vs Binghamton 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 at Stonehill 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 at Stonehill 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Albany 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 22 at Albany 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 at Albany   Canceled
Tue, Apr 25 at Merrimack 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Merrimack   Canceled
Sat, Apr 29 vs UMBC 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs UMBC 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 vs UMBC   Canceled
Wed, May 3 at Holy Cross 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at Maine 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 at Maine 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 at Maine 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Wed, May 10 at UMass Lowell 11 - 3
Win Prob.
America East Tournament - Game 1 (Baltimore, MD)
Wed, May 10 vs Maine 11 - 1
Win Prob.
America East Tournament - Game 3 (Baltimore, MD)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-29
Home3-9
Away12-16
Neutral3-4
Conference8-12
Non-Conf10-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2640.4091
Non-Conf RPI263
SOS281
Non-Conf SOS295
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1001-0
101-2002-15
201+15-13

Team News