Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at East Carolina   CCD, inclement weather (Battle at the Beach, Conway, SC)
Sat, Feb 20 vs East Carolina 9 - 4 Battle at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 20 at Coastal Carolina 6 - 0 Battle at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 21 vs Saint Francis (PA) 11 - 4 Battle at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 21 at Saint Francis (PA) 3 - 0 Battle at the Beach, Conway, SC
Fri, Feb 26 at Louisiana 7 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Feb 26 at Louisiana 16 - 0 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Oklahoma State 6 - 3 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 at LSU 7 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA (SEC Network)
Fri, Mar 5 at Georgia State   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 5 at Jacksonville   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 6 at TBA   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 6 at North Florida   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 6 at North Florida   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at Florida A&M   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at USC Upstate   UNF Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 19 at Akron  
Sat, Mar 20 at Akron  
Sat, Mar 20 at Akron  
Sun, Mar 21 at Akron  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Toledo  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Toledo  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Toledo  
Sun, Mar 28 vs Toledo  
Fri, Apr 2 at Western Michigan  
Sat, Apr 3 at Western Michigan  
Sat, Apr 3 at Western Michigan  
Sun, Apr 4 at Western Michigan  
Tue, Apr 6 at Syracuse  
Tue, Apr 6 at Syracuse  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Bowling Green  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Bowling Green  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Bowling Green  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Bowling Green  
Fri, Apr 16 at Miami, Ohio  
Sat, Apr 17 at Miami, Ohio  
Sat, Apr 17 at Miami, Ohio  
Sun, Apr 18 at Miami, Ohio  
Tue, Apr 20 at Kent State  
Tue, Apr 20 at Kent State  
Fri, Apr 23 at Central Michigan  
Sat, Apr 24 at Central Michigan  
Sat, Apr 24 at Central Michigan  
Sun, Apr 25 at Central Michigan  
Wed, Apr 28 vs Kent State  
Wed, Apr 28 vs Kent State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, May 1 vs Northern Illinois  
Sat, May 1 vs Northern Illinois  
Sun, May 2 vs Northern Illinois  
Fri, May 7 at Ohio  
Sat, May 8 at Ohio  
Sat, May 8 at Ohio  
Sun, May 9 at Ohio  
Fri, May 14 vs Ball State  
Sat, May 15 vs Ball State  
Sat, May 15 vs Ball State  
Sun, May 16 vs Ball State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.