Cal State Fullerton

37-22 (20-7 Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Ole Miss 6 - 5 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Dixie State 13 - 0 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs California 7 - 3 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Colorado State 4 - 2 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Feb 13 vs San Diego 5 - 3 Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Long Island 9 - 2 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 vs Idaho State 4 - 3 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at Idaho State 4 - 3 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 at Grand Canyon 7 - 4 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 at Santa Clara 14 - 1 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Feb 24 at Arizona 1 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Feb 24 at San Diego State 7 - 3 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Oklahoma 10 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at Northwestern 9 - 8 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Oregon 4 - 3 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs Kansas 12 - 11 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs Fresno State 5 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Utah 4 - 3 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Seattle 8 - 3 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Weber State 8 - 5 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 8 vs Pennsylvania 8 - 0 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Tue, Mar 8 vs Boston University 12 - 3 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Nebraska 3 - 1 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Sacramento State 3 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs UCF 11 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Iowa State 6 - 2 Judi Garman Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Mar 19 at UC Davis 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at UC Davis 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 at UC Davis 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at CSU Bakersfield 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at CSU Bakersfield 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at CSU Bakersfield 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs UC Riverside 15 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 vs UC Riverside 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs UC Riverside 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 8 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 at Cal State Northridge 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at California Baptist 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 vs UC San Diego 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 vs UC San Diego 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs UC San Diego 6 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 at Loyola Marymount 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at UC Santa Barbara 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at UC Santa Barbara 10 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at UC Santa Barbara 7 - 3
Wed, Apr 27 at UCLA 13 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Cal Poly 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Cal Poly 9 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs Cal Poly 10 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Hawaii 1 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Hawaii 13 - 11
Sat, May 7 at Hawaii 2 - 0
Fri, May 13 vs Long Beach State 8 - 6
Sat, May 14 vs Long Beach State 2 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs Long Beach State 8 - 3
Fri, May 20 at Arizona State 5 - 2 Tempe Regional - Game 2
Sat, May 21 vs LSU 3 - 2 Tempe Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 at San Diego State 8 - 5 Tempe Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers -

Team News