Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Columbia

12-26 (8-13 Ivy Group)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 25 vs Kentucky 8 - 0 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 5 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Long Island 7 - 2 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Jacksonville 12 - 4 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at Michigan State 1 - 0 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Wed, Mar 2 at Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 2 at Fairleigh Dickinson   Canceled
Sat, Mar 5 at Providence 8 - 5 Towson DeMarini Invite, Towson, MD
Sat, Mar 5 at Towson 2 - 1 Towson DeMarini Invite, Towson, MD
Sun, Mar 6 at Coppin State 10 - 3 Towson DeMarini Invite, Towson, MD
Sun, Mar 6 vs Providence   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 at Saint Mary's 3 - 1 UC Riverside Classic, Riverside, CA
Sat, Mar 12 at California Baptist 7 - 3 UC Riverside Classic, Riverside, CA
Sun, Mar 13 vs North Dakota 5 - 2 UC Riverside Classic, Riverside, CA
Sun, Mar 13 at California Baptist 8 - 0 UC Riverside Classic, Riverside, CA
Mon, Mar 14 at Loyola Marymount 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Pennsylvania 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 at Pennsylvania 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at Pennsylvania 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Iona 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Cornell 11 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Cornell 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 at Cornell 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Manhattan 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Harvard 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs Harvard 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 vs Harvard 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 at Fairfield   Postponed
Sat, Apr 9 vs Yale 11 - 9
Sat, Apr 9 vs Yale 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Yale 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 13 vs Monmouth 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Brown 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 at Brown 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 at Brown 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Dartmouth 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Dartmouth 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 at Dartmouth 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Princeton 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Princeton 7 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Princeton 6 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall12-26
Home3-9
Away8-8
Neutral1-9
Conference8-13
Non-Conf4-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2790.3907
Non-Conf RPI288
SOS282
Non-Conf SOS269
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1001-1
101-2000-10
201+11-14