Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Delaware State

4-29 (3-14 Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 19 vs Hartford 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Hartford 7 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 vs Hartford 12 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at UL Monroe 3 - 1 Plainsman Invite, Auburn, AL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Bradley 9 - 1 Plainsman Invite, Auburn, AL
Sat, Feb 26 at Syracuse 9 - 0 Plainsman Invite, Auburn, AL
Sat, Feb 26 at Auburn 9 - 0 Plainsman Invite, Auburn, AL
Sun, Feb 27 at Bradley 12 - 3 Plainsman Invite, Auburn, AL
Fri, Mar 11 vs Michigan State 16 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at Saint Francis (PA) 3 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Mar 12 at Michigan State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Elon 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at UNC Greensboro 8 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Wed, Mar 16 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 16 vs Pennsylvania 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at UMES 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at UMES 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at UMES 5 - 4
Thu, Mar 24 vs Siena 23 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs South Carolina State 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs South Carolina State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 27 vs South Carolina State 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at North Carolina Central 10 - 6
Sat, Apr 2 at North Carolina Central 12 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 at North Carolina Central 8 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 vs Cornell   Canceled
Wed, Apr 6 vs Cornell   Canceled
Sun, Apr 10 vs Morgan State 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Morgan State 10 - 2
Wed, Apr 13 vs Morgan State  
Fri, Apr 15 at Coppin State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Coppin State 13 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Coppin State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 at Norfolk State 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Norfolk State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Norfolk State 13 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs George Washington 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Howard  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Howard  
Sun, May 1 vs Howard 8 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall4-32
Home2-13
Away1-13
Neutral1-6
Conference3-14
Non-Conf1-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2990.3375
Non-Conf RPI292
SOS283
Non-Conf SOS208
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-1
51-1000-3
101-2001-12
201+3-16