Gardner-Webb

0-3 (0-0 Big South Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 vs Morgan State   CCD
Sat, Feb 13 vs Morgan State   CCD
Fri, Feb 19 at LSU   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Fri, Feb 19 at LSU   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sat, Feb 20 at Alabama   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sat, Feb 20 at Alabama   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sun, Feb 21 at Liberty   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Sun, Feb 21 at Liberty   CCD, Covid (Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL)
Fri, Feb 26 at NC State 4 - 1 5 innings, rain
Sat, Feb 27 at NC State 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 at NC State 7 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 at NC State  
Thu, Mar 4 at North Carolina A&T  
Thu, Mar 4 at North Carolina A&T  
Tue, Mar 9 vs Campbell  
Wed, Mar 10 vs Campbell  
Wed, Mar 10 vs Campbell  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Saint Francis (PA)  
Sat, Mar 13 vs Saint Francis (PA)  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Saint Francis (PA)  
Sun, Mar 14 vs Saint Francis (PA)  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Longwood  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Longwood  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Longwood  
Tue, Mar 23 at Winthrop  
Tue, Mar 23 at Winthrop  
Fri, Mar 26 vs Radford  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Radford  
Sat, Mar 27 vs Radford  
Wed, Mar 31 at Winthrop  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Presbyterian  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Presbyterian  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Presbyterian  
Wed, Apr 7 at Western Carolina  
Wed, Apr 7 at Western Carolina  
Fri, Apr 9 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, Apr 10 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, Apr 10 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, Apr 24 at USC Upstate  
Sat, Apr 24 at USC Upstate  
Sun, Apr 25 at USC Upstate  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News