Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Iowa 7 - 0
Fri, Feb 11 at Kentucky 3 - 1 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Northwestern 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 13 vs Missouri 6 - 5 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Tue, Feb 15 at UCF 3 - 0
Fri, Feb 18 vs Maryland 9 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida Atlantic 13 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Ohio State 3 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Hofstra 6 - 3 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at South Alabama 8 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs George Washington 6 - 3 Liberty Softball Classic, Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Charleston Southern 3 - 0 Liberty Softball Classic, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine 6 - 0 Liberty Softball Classic, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Maine 8 - 0 Liberty Softball Classic, Lynchburg, VA
Tue, Mar 1 vs Virginia 6 - 2
Thu, Mar 3 vs Rutgers 12 - 0 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Rutgers 9 - 1 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Notre Dame 6 - 3 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Lehigh 9 - 1 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Mar 6 vs James Madison 4 - 0 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Thu, Mar 10 vs Arkansas 14 - 9
Sat, Mar 12 vs Illinois 5 - 4 Tiger Invitational, Clemson, SC
Sun, Mar 13 at Illinois 3 - 2 Tiger Invitational, Clemson, SC
Sun, Mar 13 at Clemson 5 - 4 Tiger Invitational, Clemson, SC
Mon, Mar 14 at Clemson 1 - 0 Tiger Invitational
Wed, Mar 16 vs North Carolina 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Eastern Kentucky 10 - 6
Sat, Mar 19 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 at Eastern Kentucky 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Virginia 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs North Alabama 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs North Alabama 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs North Alabama 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 30 at Louisville 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at Bellarmine 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 at Bellarmine 14 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at Bellarmine 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Kennesaw State 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Duke 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 vs Jacksonville 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Jacksonville 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Jacksonville 13 - 2
Wed, Apr 27 vs Tennessee 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 at North Florida 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at North Florida 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 at North Florida 5 - 1
Tue, May 3 at Virginia Tech 13 - 9
Thu, May 5 vs Stetson 4 - 0
Thu, May 5 vs Stetson 8 - 0
Fri, May 6 vs Stetson 7 - 6
Thu, May 12 vs North Alabama 6 - 4 ASUN Tournament Game 6, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 13 vs North Florida 9 - 1 ASUN Tournament Game 9, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, May 14 vs North Florida 9 - 0 ASUN Tournament Game 12, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 20 at Georgia 2 - 0 Durham Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 vs Duke 5 - 0 Durham Regional - Game 3
Sat, May 21 vs Georgia 7 - 2 Durham Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall44-18
Home24-8
Away15-4
Neutral5-6
Conference23-1
Non-Conf21-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI320.6068
Non-Conf RPI43
SOS57
Non-Conf SOS24
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-12
26-502-2
51-10016-1
101-20010-2
201+13-1

Team News