Minnesota

15-9-1 (0-0 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 7 at Missouri State 1 - 0 NFCA Leadoff Classic, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 7 at NC State 13 - 7 NFCA Leadoff Classic, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 8 vs Missouri 7 - 4 NFCA Leadoff Classic, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 8 at South Alabama 10 - 0 NFCA Leadoff Classic, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 9 vs Kentucky 7 - 0 NFCA Leadoff Classic, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 14 vs Oklahoma State 2 - 0 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 14 vs Florida State 7 - 6 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Virginia Tech 2 - 1 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 16 at Missouri 10 - 1 St. Pete/Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 21 vs Texas State 3 - 2 Baylor Invitational, Waco, TX
Fri, Feb 21 at Tulsa 11 - 0 Baylor Invitational, Waco, TX
Sat, Feb 22 at Texas State 4 - 0 Baylor Invitational, Waco, TX
Sat, Feb 22 at Baylor 2 - 1 Baylor Invitational, Waco, TX
Sun, Feb 23 vs Tulsa 3 - 1 Baylor Invitational, Waco, TX
Fri, Feb 28 at Binghamton 11 - 0 Tiger Invitational, Auburn, AL
Fri, Feb 28 at Auburn 5 - 4 Tiger Invitational, Auburn, AL
Sat, Feb 29 at Georgia Southern 14 - 3 Tiger Invitational, Auburn, AL
Sat, Feb 29 at Auburn 5 - 1 Tiger Invitational, Auburn, AL
Sun, Mar 1 vs Binghamton 11 - 2 Tiger Invitational, Auburn, AL
Fri, Mar 6 at Cal State Fullerton 2 - 0 Louisville Slugger Invitational, Long Beach, CA
Fri, Mar 6 at Long Beach State 3 - 2 Louisville Slugger Invitational, Long Beach, CA
Sat, Mar 7 vs Cal Poly 10 - 0 Louisville Slugger Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 7 at UCLA 4 - 0 Louisville Slugger Invitational, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 8 vs UCF 5 - 5 8 innings, travel curfew (Louisville Slugger Invitational, Long Beach, CA)
Wed, Mar 11 at Hawaii 3 - 2 Rainbow Wahine Classic, Honolulu, HI
Thu, Mar 12 at Texas Tech   CCD (Rainbow Wahine Classic, Honolulu, HI)
Fri, Mar 13 at Hawaii   CCD (Rainbow Wahine Classic, Honolulu, HI)
Fri, Mar 13 vs Drexel   CCD (Rainbow Wahine Classic, Honolulu, HI)
Sat, Mar 14 at Texas Tech   CCD (Rainbow Wahine Classic, Honolulu, HI)
Fri, Mar 20 at Ohio State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Ohio State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Ohio State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Nebraska   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Nebraska   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Nebraska   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Michigan   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Michigan   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Michigan   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Illinois   https://bigten.org/news/2020/3/12/big-ten-statement.aspx
Sat, Apr 11 vs Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Illinois   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Wisconsin   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Wisconsin   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Indiana   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Indiana   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Indiana   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Rutgers   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Northwestern   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Northwestern   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Northwestern   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News