Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

North Florida

42-17 (16-8 Atlantic Sun Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Campbell 4 - 2 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Florida A&M 2 - 0 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Winthrop 4 - 0 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs NC State 6 - 5 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Winthrop 10 - 2 River City Leadoff, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Mercer 5 - 2 Osprey/Dolphin Invite, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Mercer 4 - 2 Osprey/Dolphin Invite, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Michigan State 4 - 3 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Michigan State 4 - 3 JU/UNF Invitational, Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Feb 22 vs Florida 7 - 1
Wed, Feb 23 at Florida 8 - 0
Fri, Feb 25 vs Iowa 3 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Notre Dame 2 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Rutgers 10 - 7 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Siena 6 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Princeton 7 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Mar 4 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 8 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 4 vs Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Monmouth 1 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Monmouth 10 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 0 UNF/JU Spring Break Challenge, Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Mar 8 vs Holy Cross 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 8 vs Holy Cross 5 - 1
Wed, Mar 9 vs Tennessee State 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 13 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Florida Gulf Coast 2 - 0
Mon, Mar 14 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 16 vs Bucknell 9 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 vs Bucknell 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Lipscomb 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Lipscomb 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs Lipscomb 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 at Jacksonville State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at Jacksonville State 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 at Jacksonville State 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 30 vs Florida State 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 vs Central Arkansas 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 vs Central Arkansas 1 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs UCF 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Jacksonville 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Jacksonville 11 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Jacksonville 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 7
Sat, Apr 16 vs Kennesaw State 5 - 2
Wed, Apr 20 at Georgia Southern 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 at Georgia Southern 12 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Stetson 14 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Stetson 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Stetson 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Liberty 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Liberty 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Liberty 5 - 1
Wed, May 11 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 1 ASUN Tournament Game 3, Jacksonville, FL
Thu, May 12 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3 ASUN Tournament Game 5, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 13 at Liberty 9 - 1 ASUN Tournament Game 9, Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 13 at Central Arkansas 3 - 1 ASUN Tournament Game 11, Jacksonville, FL
Sat, May 14 at Liberty 9 - 0 ASUN Tournament Game 12, Jacksonville, FL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall42-17
Home27-8
Away12-7
Neutral3-2
Conference16-8
Non-Conf26-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI650.5531
Non-Conf RPI65
SOS127
Non-Conf SOS157
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-500-5
51-1006-1
101-20018-6
201+18-0

Team News