Notre Dame

40-12 (16-5 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Bucknell 9 - 1 Green & Gold Classic, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Feb 11 at Boston University 4 - 3 Green & Gold Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 12 vs Boston University 8 - 0 Green & Gold Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 12 at Bucknell 12 - 0 Green & Gold Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 13 at Charlotte 16 - 1 Green & Gold Classic, Charlotte, NC
Thu, Feb 17 at Tennessee 11 - 3 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Thu, Feb 17 vs Wisconsin 2 - 1 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 18 vs South Florida 7 - 0 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at LSU 8 - 6 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 20 at Texas 9 - 2 St. Pete Clearwater Elite Invitational, Clearwater, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs North Florida 2 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Iowa 2 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Princeton 8 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Florida Gulf Coast 2 - 1 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at Florida Gulf Coast 6 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Mar 4 vs James Madison 5 - 2 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 5 at George Washington 8 - 0 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Mar 5 at Liberty 6 - 3 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Lehigh 9 - 0 Liberty Softball Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Mar 6 at Rutgers 4 - 3 Liberty Invitational, Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Mar 11 at Virginia 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 at Virginia 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Virginia 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 vs Detroit Mercy 18 - 0
Wed, Mar 16 vs Western Michigan 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 at Pittsburgh 7 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 at Pittsburgh 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Pittsburgh 8 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 vs Illinois-Chicago   Postponed
Wed, Mar 23 vs DePaul   Canceled
Fri, Mar 25 vs Duke 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Duke   Postponed
Sat, Mar 26 vs Duke   Canceled
Tue, Mar 29 vs Loyola-Chicago 10 - 0
Wed, Mar 30 vs Central Michigan 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 1 vs Georgia Tech 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 2 vs Georgia Tech 13 - 12
Sun, Apr 3 vs Georgia Tech 15 - 13
Tue, Apr 5 vs Northwestern 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 at Syracuse 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Syracuse 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Syracuse   Canceled
Thu, Apr 14 at Clemson 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Clemson 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Clemson 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at Indiana 8 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 vs North Carolina 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs North Carolina 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs North Carolina 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Toledo 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 27 vs Purdue   Canceled
Sat, May 7 vs Louisville 5 - 0
Sat, May 7 vs Louisville 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Louisville 9 - 1
Thu, May 12 vs Clemson 7 - 3 ACC Tournament Game 4, Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, May 20 vs McNeese 11 - 1 Evanston Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 at Oakland 16 - 1 Evanston Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 at McNeese 3 - 1 Evanston Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall40-12
Home15-3
Away10-6
Neutral15-3
Conference16-5
Non-Conf24-7
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI220.6268
Non-Conf RPI32
SOS48
Non-Conf SOS86
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-257-5
26-504-5
51-10015-2
101-2009-0
201+5-0

Team News