Notre Dame

18-12 (9-10 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 at North Alabama 9 - 0 Stinger Classic, Montgomery, AL
Sat, Feb 13 vs Alabama 10 - 0 Stinger Classic, Montgomery, AL
Sun, Feb 14 at Alabama State 13 - 0 Stinger Classic, Montgomery, AL
Thu, Feb 18 at Syracuse   CCD, inclement weather (Chapel Hill, NC)
Thu, Feb 18 at Syracuse   CCD, inclement weather (Chapel Hill, NC)
Fri, Feb 19 at Syracuse 3 - 2 Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Feb 20 at Duke 5 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at Duke 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 21 at Duke 3 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 vs Villanova 8 - 2 Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA
Fri, Feb 26 at Liberty 3 - 2 Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 27 at Villanova 8 - 0 Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 27 at Liberty 3 - 1 Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Bucknell   CCD, Covid (Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA)
Sun, Feb 28 vs Villanova 11 - 3 Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA
Sun, Feb 28 vs Bucknell   CCD, Covid (Liberty Tournament, Lynchburg, VA)
Fri, Mar 12 at North Carolina 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at North Carolina 13 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at North Carolina 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at North Carolina 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 at Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Georgia Tech 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 20 at Georgia Tech 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Georgia Tech 6 - 2
Wed, Mar 24 vs Valparaiso 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 vs NC State 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs NC State 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs NC State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 vs NC State   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Mar 31 vs Central Michigan 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 at Florida State 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida State 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida State 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 4 at Florida State 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 7 vs Western Michigan 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Clemson   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs Clemson   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs Clemson   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 11 vs Clemson   CCD, Covid
Tue, Apr 13 vs Loyola-Chicago   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 vs Virginia  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Virginia  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Virginia  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Virginia  
Wed, Apr 21 vs DePaul  
Fri, Apr 23 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech  
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech  
Sun, Apr 25 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, May 7 vs Boston College  
Sat, May 8 vs Boston College  
Sat, May 8 vs Boston College  
Sun, May 9 vs Boston College  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News