Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Ohio State

36-17 (13-9 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Northern Illinois 8 - 1 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Louisville 8 - 5 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 2 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Florida Atlantic   CCD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 18 vs Butler 1 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at South Alabama 4 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Liberty 3 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Stetson 10 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs North Carolina 5 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Virginia Tech 1 - 0 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at South Carolina 6 - 2 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Troy 4 - 0 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Miami, Ohio 5 - 4 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Fri, Mar 11 at Stony Brook 6 - 3 USF Tournament, Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 12 at Army 14 - 0 USF Tournament, Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 12 at Stony Brook   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Massachusetts 8 - 0 USF Tournament, Tampa, FL
Sun, Mar 13 at South Florida 5 - 0 USF Tournament, Tampa, FL
Tue, Mar 15 at UCF 11 - 3
Thu, Mar 17 vs Lehigh 9 - 1 USF Invite, Tampa, FL
Thu, Mar 17 at South Florida 5 - 0 USF Invite, Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 18 vs Canisius 3 - 0 USF Invite, Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 18 at St. Thomas 5 - 2 USF Invite, Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 19 at South Florida 9 - 0 USF Invite, Tampa, FL
Tue, Mar 22 at Ohio 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 vs Indiana 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Indiana 17 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Indiana 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 at Kentucky 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 at Michigan State 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Michigan State 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 3 at Michigan State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs Northwestern 12 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Northwestern 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 vs Northwestern 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 vs Toledo 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Iowa 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 16 at Iowa 6 - 4
Sun, Apr 17 at Iowa 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 vs Youngstown State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 22 at Michigan 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Michigan 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Michigan 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 vs Penn State 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 26 vs Penn State 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Nebraska 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Nebraska 5 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs Nebraska 9 - 1
Fri, May 6 at Maryland   Postponed
Sun, May 8 at Maryland 6 - 0
Sun, May 8 at Maryland 8 - 5
Wed, May 11 vs Purdue 8 - 0 Big Ten Tournament Game 2, East Lansing, MI
Thu, May 12 at Illinois 5 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 6, East Lansing, MI
Fri, May 13 at Nebraska 2 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 9, East Lansing, MI
Fri, May 20 vs Oregon State 4 - 3 Knoxville Regional - Game 1
Sat, May 21 at Campbell 10 - 0 Knoxville Regional - Game 4
Sat, May 21 at Oregon State 5 - 1 Knoxville Regional - Game 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall36-17
Home7-7
Away15-7
Neutral14-3
Conference13-9
Non-Conf23-8
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI270.6155
Non-Conf RPI27
SOS37
Non-Conf SOS39
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-7
26-506-6
51-10011-3
101-20011-1
201+6-0

Team News