Portland State

15-26 (8-10 Big Sky Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 26 at Iowa State 10 - 6 GCU Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 26 at Grand Canyon 5 - 4 GCU Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 27 at Iowa State 13 - 2 GCU Purple Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 27 at Arizona State 8 - 0 GCU Purple Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 28 vs Oklahoma 8 - 0 GCU Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 6 at Boise State 6 - 4 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sat, Mar 6 at Oregon 4 - 2 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 7 vs Boise State 6 - 1 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Sun, Mar 7 at Oregon 16 - 0 Oregon Tournament, Eugene, OR
Fri, Mar 12 at Seattle 5 - 3 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 13 at Washington 8 - 0 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 13 vs Seattle 10 - 4 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Sun, Mar 14 at Washington 5 - 2 Husky Classic, Seattle, WA
Wed, Mar 17 vs Simpson 12 - 2
Wed, Mar 17 vs Simpson 5 - 0
Mon, Mar 22 vs Eastern Oregon   PPD to 4/6, travel issues
Mon, Mar 22 vs Eastern Oregon   PPD to 4/6, travel issues
Tue, Mar 23 vs New Mexico State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 23 vs New Mexico State 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 vs Montana 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 vs Montana 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs Montana 9 - 8
Fri, Apr 2 at Northern Colorado 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at Northern Colorado 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 3 at Northern Colorado 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 6 vs Eastern Oregon   PPD (makeup of 3/22 game)
Tue, Apr 6 vs Eastern Oregon   PPD
Fri, Apr 9 at Southern Utah 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 at Southern Utah 11 - 10
Sat, Apr 10 at Southern Utah 10 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 vs Idaho State 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 vs Idaho State 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 vs Idaho State 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Sacramento State 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs Sacramento State 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs Sacramento State 14 - 3
Fri, Apr 30 at Weber State 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 at Weber State 4 - 2
Sat, May 1 at Weber State 6 - 3
Thu, May 13 at Northern Colorado 4 - 0 Big Sky Tournament Game 1, Ogden, UT
Thu, May 13 at Weber State 2 - 1 Big Sky Tournament Game 3, Ogden, UT
Fri, May 14 vs Southern Utah 6 - 5 Big Sky Tournament Game 7, Ogden, UT
Sat, May 15 vs Southern Utah 8 - 1 Big Sky Tournament Game 10, Ogden, UT (Portland State wins Big Sky Championship)
Fri, May 21 at Washington 3 - 0 Seattle Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 at Seattle 6 - 5 Seattle Regional Game 4 (Portland State)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 13-24
Home 5-4
Away 4-11
Neutral 4-9
Conference 8-10
Non-Conf 7-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 216 0.4463
Non-Conf RPI 185
SOS 176
Non-Conf SOS 11
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-6
26-50 0-2
51-100 0-0
101-200 2-8
201+ 11-8

Team News