San Jose State

(Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Montana   NorCal Kickoff, Sacramento, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Sacramento State   NorCal Kickoff, Sacramento, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Sacramento State   NorCal Kickoff, Sacramento, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Santa Clara   NorCal Kickoff, Sacramento, CA
Sun, Feb 13 vs Saint Mary's   NorCal Kickoff, Davis, CA
Thu, Feb 17 vs BYU   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Illinois-Chicago   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sun, Feb 20 at Stanford   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Cal Poly   Silicon Valley Classic, San Jose, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Cal Poly   Silicon Valley Classic, San Jose, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Santa Clara   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Sacramento State   Silicon Valley Classic, San Jose, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Saint Mary's   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Binghamton   GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 4 vs Montana   GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 5 vs Montana   GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 5 vs Binghamton   GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 6 at Grand Canyon   GCU Invitational, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 11 vs Idaho State   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Idaho State   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs Utah State   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs UC Davis   Silicon Valley Classic 2, San Jose, CA
Fri, Mar 18 vs New Mexico  
Sat, Mar 19 at Seattle   Stanford Invitational, Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 19 vs New Mexico  
Sun, Mar 20 vs New Mexico  
Fri, Mar 25 at Colorado State  
Sat, Mar 26 at Colorado State  
Sun, Mar 27 at Colorado State  
Wed, Mar 30 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Apr 1 vs Fresno State  
Sat, Apr 2 vs Fresno State  
Sun, Apr 3 vs Fresno State  
Thu, Apr 7 at Pacific  
Fri, Apr 8 at Nevada  
Sat, Apr 9 at Nevada  
Sun, Apr 10 at Nevada  
Thu, Apr 14 vs UNLV  
Fri, Apr 15 vs UNLV  
Sat, Apr 16 vs UNLV  
Tue, Apr 19 at California  
Fri, Apr 22 at Boise State  
Sat, Apr 23 at Boise State  
Sun, Apr 24 at Boise State  
Tue, Apr 26 at California  
Fri, Apr 29 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 30 vs San Diego State  
Sun, May 1 vs San Diego State  
Wed, May 4 at Santa Clara  
Thu, May 12 at Utah State  
Fri, May 13 at Utah State  
Sat, May 14 at Utah State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News