Southern Utah

3-40 (0-18 Big Sky Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Arizona 22 - 1 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 11 vs Alabama 11 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 11 at Arizona 15 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at New Mexico 8 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 12 at Oregon State 8 - 0 Candrea Classic, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 at Cal State Northridge 4 - 0 Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs California Baptist 3 - 0 Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Cal State Northridge 3 - 2 Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 19 at San Diego State 11 - 0 Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 20 at Army 5 - 1 Campbell/Cartier Classic, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 25 at UC Riverside 2 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Long Beach State 10 - 2 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 at UC San Diego 7 - 2 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Oregon State 19 - 0 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Sun, Feb 27 at Loyola Marymount 11 - 5 Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic, Cathedral City, CA
Thu, Mar 10 at Dixie State 3 - 1 Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 11 vs New Mexico 5 - 3 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 11 at Maine 7 - 4 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sat, Mar 12 at Wisconsin 4 - 3 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sun, Mar 13 vs Maine 6 - 2 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Wed, Mar 16 at Dixie State 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at BYU 7 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at BYU 8 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 vs Northern Colorado 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 1 vs Montana 23 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 vs Montana 14 - 11
Sat, Apr 2 vs Montana 19 - 8
Fri, Apr 8 at Weber State 11 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 at Weber State 6 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Weber State 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Portland State 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 at Portland State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 at Portland State 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs Dixie State   Canceled
Sat, Apr 23 vs Idaho State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 23 vs Idaho State 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 24 vs Idaho State 7 - 5
Wed, Apr 27 vs BYU 12 - 0
Tue, May 3 vs Dixie State 10 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Sacramento State 4 - 0
Fri, May 6 at Sacramento State 13 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Sacramento State 8 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall3-40
Home0-11
Away0-15
Neutral3-14
Conference0-18
Non-Conf3-22
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2700.3982
Non-Conf RPI253
SOS102
Non-Conf SOS101
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-501-5
51-1000-8
101-2000-22
201+2-4