South Dakota

9-28 (4-4 The Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 0 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at Southeastern Louisiana 14 - 9 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at Southeastern Louisiana 17 - 15 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Fri, Feb 12 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD, impending weather (Lion Classic, Hammond, LA)
Sat, Feb 13 at Nicholls State 17 - 1 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Sat, Feb 13 at Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 3 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Sun, Feb 14 vs Nicholls State 6 - 4 Lion Classic, Hammond, LA
Sun, Feb 14 vs North Texas   CCD, impending weather (Lion Classic, Hammond, LA)
Fri, Feb 26 at Furman   CCD, covid
Sat, Feb 27 at Furman   CCD, Covid
Sat, Feb 27 at Furman   CCD, Covid
Sun, Feb 28 at Presbyterian   CCD, Covid
Sun, Feb 28 at Presbyterian   CCD, Covid
Fri, Mar 5 vs Central Michigan 6 - 5 The Spring Games, Clermont, FL
Fri, Mar 5 vs Florida Gulf Coast 21 - 3 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 6 at Stetson 7 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 6 vs Toledo 8 - 0 The Spring Games, Orlando, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at Central Michigan 6 - 5 The Spring Games, Clermont, FL
Sun, Mar 7 at New Mexico State 2 - 1 The Spring Games, Orlando, FL
Mon, Mar 8 at Florida   CCD, Covid
Wed, Mar 10 at Stetson 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 10 at Stetson 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 12 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 at Florida International 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 13 at Florida International 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 14 at Florida International 9 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 vs North Dakota State 9 - 1 Jayhawk Invitational, Lawrence, KS
Fri, Mar 19 at Tulsa 4 - 0 Jayhawk Invitational, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Mar 20 vs Tulsa 1 - 0 Jayhawk Invitational, Lawrence, KS
Sat, Mar 20 at Kansas 8 - 2 Jayhawk Invitational, Lawrence, KS
Sun, Mar 21 at Kansas 11 - 9 Jayhawk Invitational, Lawrence, KS
Fri, Mar 26 at Texas 6 - 5 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Fri, Mar 26 vs UTSA 5 - 2 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 27 at UT Arlington 5 - 0 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sat, Mar 27 at UTSA 6 - 5 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Sun, Mar 28 vs UT Arlington 6 - 1 Bevo Classic, Austin, TX
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Dakota 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Dakota 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Dakota 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Dakota 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at North Dakota State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 at North Dakota State 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 at North Dakota State 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 11 at North Dakota State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Kansas City  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Kansas City  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Kansas City  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Kansas City  
Sat, Apr 24 at South Dakota State  
Sat, Apr 24 at South Dakota State  
Sun, Apr 25 at South Dakota State  
Sat, May 1 vs Western Illinois  
Sat, May 1 vs Western Illinois  
Sun, May 2 vs Western Illinois  
Fri, May 7 at Omaha  
Fri, May 7 at Omaha  
Sat, May 8 at Omaha  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News