Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs College of Charleston 1 - 0 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Southern Illinois 2 - 1 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Southern Illinois 4 - 2 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 9 - 1 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 16 - 5 Trojan Classic, Troy, AL
Wed, Feb 16 at UAB 6 - 3
Fri, Feb 18 vs Nicholls State 8 - 0 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Fri, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 0 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Nicholls State 10 - 9 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Ole Miss 4 - 3 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Ole Miss 8 - 7 Troy Invitational, Troy, AL
Fri, Feb 25 at Miami, Ohio 5 - 1 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Ohio State 4 - 0 Carolina Classic, Columbia, SC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Virginia Tech   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 at South Carolina   Canceled
Fri, Mar 4 at LSU 5 - 4 LSU Invitational, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Mar 4 at LSU 10 - 2 LSU Invitational, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Central Connecticut 11 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Mar 5 at Louisiana Tech 6 - 2 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Louisiana Tech 7 - 6 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Mar 11 at Coastal Carolina 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Coastal Carolina 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 at NC State 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs UL Monroe 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs UL Monroe 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 vs UL Monroe 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 vs Florida State 12 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 at Georgia Southern 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at Georgia Southern 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at Georgia Southern 3 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 at Samford   Postponed
Wed, Mar 30 at Samford   Postponed
Fri, Apr 1 vs Georgia State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 vs Georgia State 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 vs Georgia State 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 at Georgia Tech   Canceled
Fri, Apr 8 at Louisiana 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 at Louisiana 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Louisiana 10 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 vs Appalachian State 2 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Appalachian State 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Appalachian State 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 19 at Georgia Tech 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 vs UT Arlington 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs UT Arlington 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 vs UT Arlington 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 at Texas State 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Texas State 2 - 1
Sun, May 1 at Texas State 5 - 2
Thu, May 5 vs South Alabama 3 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs South Alabama 7 - 2
Sat, May 7 vs South Alabama 9 - 0
Wed, May 11 vs UT Arlington 2 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 4, Mobile, AL
Thu, May 12 at Louisiana 9 - 1 Sun Belt Tournament Game 7, Mobile, AL
Fri, May 13 at Georgia State 5 - 0 Sun Belt Tournament Game 13, Mobile, AL
Fri, May 13 vs Coastal Carolina 3 - 2 Sun Belt Tournament Game 14, Mobile, AL

By The Numbers

Record
Overall31-21
Home20-8
Away8-11
Neutral3-2
Conference15-12
Non-Conf16-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI800.5455
Non-Conf RPI53
SOS92
Non-Conf SOS95
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-4
26-501-7
51-1005-3
101-20015-5
201+8-2

Team News