Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

UAB

25-24 (13-10 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Louisiana 2 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Feb 11 at Louisiana 23 - 0 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Tulsa 5 - 1 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 12 at McNeese 4 - 3 Cowgirl Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Feb 13 at Tulsa 13 - 12 Louisiana Classic, Lafayette, LA
Wed, Feb 16 vs Troy 6 - 3
Fri, Feb 18 vs Toledo 8 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 18 vs North Dakota 1 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs North Dakota 2 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Murray State 9 - 0 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Murray State 8 - 4 Blazer Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 25 vs IUPUI 8 - 0 Blazer Invite, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 25 vs North Alabama 11 - 9 Blazer Invite, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 26 vs IUPUI 5 - 3 Blazer Invite, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Austin Peay 7 - 3 Blazer Invite, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Austin Peay   Canceled
Wed, Mar 2 at Alabama 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Longwood 8 - 3 Green & Gold Classic, Birmingham, AL
Fri, Mar 4 vs Longwood 7 - 3 Green & Gold Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Longwood 2 - 0 Green & Gold Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Harvard 6 - 0 Green & Gold Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Harvard 5 - 0 Green & Gold Classic, Birmingham, AL
Tue, Mar 8 at Samford   Canceled
Fri, Mar 11 at Florida International 8 - 0
Sat, Mar 12 at Florida International 13 - 1
Sun, Mar 13 at Florida International 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 15 vs Colgate   Canceled
Sat, Mar 19 vs Marshall 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Marshall 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Marshall 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 23 vs Alabama 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Southern Miss 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at Southern Miss 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 at Southern Miss 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 1 at Oklahoma 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Oklahoma 2 - 0
Wed, Apr 6 vs Samford   Canceled
Fri, Apr 8 vs Western Kentucky 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 9 vs Western Kentucky 10 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 vs Western Kentucky 9 - 7
Wed, Apr 13 vs Georgia Tech 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs UTSA 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs UTSA 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 vs UTSA   Canceled
Fri, Apr 22 at Louisiana Tech 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at Louisiana Tech 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Louisiana Tech 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs North Texas 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs North Texas 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs North Texas 2 - 1
Fri, May 6 at UTEP 4 - 2
Sat, May 7 at UTEP 18 - 7
Sun, May 8 at UTEP 7 - 1
Wed, May 11 vs Charlotte 8 - 0 Conference USA Tournament Game 1, Denton, TX

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-24
Home16-13
Away8-10
Neutral1-1
Conference13-10
Non-Conf12-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI740.5492
Non-Conf RPI89
SOS48
Non-Conf SOS65
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-502-8
51-1009-7
101-2009-4
201+5-0

Team News