UC Santa Barbara

(Big West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Oklahoma  
Fri, Feb 11 vs North Dakota State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs Utah State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Utah State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs North Dakota State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Kentucky   Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 at Arizona   Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Loyola Marymount   Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 vs Kentucky   Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 vs Loyola Marymount   Hillenbrand Invitational, Tucson, AZ
Thu, Feb 24 vs Idaho State   UCSB Tournament 2, Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Feb 24 vs Idaho State   UCSB Tournament 2, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Feb 25 vs Providence   UCSB Tournament 2, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Boise State   UCSB Tournament 2, Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Boise State   UCSB Tournament 2, Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs New Mexico   South Coast Invitational, Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Mar 3 vs New Mexico   South Coast Invitational, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Mar 4 vs Wagner   UCSB Tournament 3, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 5 vs Wagner   UCSB Tournament 3, Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Mar 6 vs Santa Clara   UCSB Tournament 3, Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Mar 11 vs Sacred Heart  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Princeton   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 12 vs South Dakota State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Mar 13 vs Manhattan  
Sun, Mar 13 vs South Dakota State   UCSB Tournament, Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 19 vs Hawaii  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Hawaii  
Sun, Mar 20 vs Hawaii  
Fri, Mar 25 vs UC San Diego  
Sat, Mar 26 vs UC San Diego  
Sat, Mar 26 vs UC San Diego  
Sat, Apr 2 at Cal Poly  
Sat, Apr 2 at Cal Poly  
Sun, Apr 3 at Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 8 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, Apr 9 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Sat, Apr 9 vs CSU Bakersfield  
Fri, Apr 15 at Long Beach State  
Fri, Apr 15 at Long Beach State  
Sat, Apr 16 at Long Beach State  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Wed, Apr 27 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Apr 29 at UC Davis  
Sat, Apr 30 at UC Davis  
Sat, Apr 30 at UC Davis  
Tue, May 3 at Fresno State  
Sat, May 7 at UC Riverside  
Sat, May 7 at UC Riverside  
Sun, May 8 at UC Riverside  
Fri, May 13 vs Cal State Northridge  
Fri, May 13 vs Cal State Northridge  
Sat, May 14 vs Cal State Northridge  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.