UMass Lowell

13-18 (9-8 America East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 at St. John's 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 at St. John's 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 at Fordham 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at Fordham 7 - 3
Wed, Mar 17 at Boston College 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Hofstra 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Hofstra 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 at Hofstra 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Hofstra 7 - 4
Wed, Mar 24 vs Merrimack 6 - 0
Wed, Mar 24 vs Merrimack 8 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 vs Albany 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Albany 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 vs Albany 8 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Maine 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 3 vs Maine 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Maine 5 - 4 moved from 4/2
Sat, Apr 10 at Stony Brook   PPD
Sat, Apr 10 at Stony Brook   PPD
Sun, Apr 11 at Stony Brook   PPD
Wed, Apr 14 at Holy Cross   CCD
Wed, Apr 14 at Holy Cross   CCD
Sat, Apr 17 at Hartford   PPD
Sat, Apr 17 at Hartford   PPD
Sun, Apr 18 at Hartford   PPD
Wed, Apr 21 vs Bryant   CCD
Sat, Apr 24 vs UMBC 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs UMBC 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 vs UMBC   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 28 at Stony Brook 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 28 at Stony Brook 3 - 2
Sat, May 1 at Binghamton 11 - 5
Sat, May 1 at Binghamton 2 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Binghamton 4 - 2
Sun, May 2 at Binghamton 3 - 2
Tue, May 4 at Hartford 6 - 4
Tue, May 4 at Hartford 2 - 0
Tue, May 4 at Massachusetts   CCD
Wed, May 5 at Hartford 2 - 1
Sat, May 8 vs Boston University 5 - 0
Thu, May 13 at UMBC 3 - 0 America East Tournament Game 1, Baltimore, MD
Fri, May 14 at Albany 4 - 3 America East Tournament Game 4, Baltimore, MD (UMass Lowell eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 13-18
Home 7-4
Away 6-12
Neutral 0-2
Conference 9-8
Non-Conf 4-10
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 171 0.4708
Non-Conf RPI 182
SOS 182
Non-Conf SOS 179
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-1
51-100 1-8
101-200 9-6
201+ 3-3