Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

UNC Greensboro

39-18 (16-2 Southern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Tennessee 4 - 0 Felsberg Invitational, Miami, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at Florida International 4 - 3 Felsberg Invitational, Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Maryland 6 - 5 Felsberg Invitational, Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Maryland 5 - 3 FELSBERG INVITATIONAL, MIAMI, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Florida International   CCD (Weather)
Wed, Feb 16 at Campbell   POSTPONED
Fri, Feb 18 vs Rider 10 - 1 Spiro Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs George Washington 7 - 3 Spiro Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 19 vs Rider 8 - 1 Spiro Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sun, Feb 20 vs George Washington 10 - 1 Spiro Classic, Greensboro, NC
Tue, Feb 22 at NC State 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs Loyola-Chicago 4 - 1 UNCG Invitational, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Towson 4 - 1 UNCG Invitational, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Bucknell 10 - 1 UNCG Invitational, Greensboro, NC
Sun, Feb 27 vs Virginia 6 - 4 UNCG Invitational, Greensboro, NC
Thu, Mar 3 vs Oregon 12 - 4 Carolina Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 4 vs Connecticut 6 - 2 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Penn State 7 - 5 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Penn State 8 - 4 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at North Carolina 8 - 7 Carolina Classic, Chapel Hill, NC
Tue, Mar 8 vs Boston College 9 - 3
Thu, Mar 10 vs Michigan State 6 - 2 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Thu, Mar 10 vs Michigan State 7 - 2 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Fri, Mar 11 vs Saint Francis (PA) 3 - 1 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Sat, Mar 12 vs Saint Francis (PA)   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Delaware State 8 - 0 Spartan Classic, Greensboro, NC
Tue, Mar 15 at Charlotte 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 19 at Elon 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Elon 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs Elon 10 - 9
Sat, Mar 26 vs Mercer 15 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs Mercer 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 27 vs Mercer 19 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Radford 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 30 vs Radford 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 2 at Western Carolina 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 2 at Western Carolina 7 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Western Carolina 9 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs Duke 11 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Chattanooga 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs Chattanooga 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs Chattanooga 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at East Tennessee State 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at East Tennessee State 6 - 1
Sat, Apr 16 at East Tennessee State 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 20 at Campbell 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 23 vs East Carolina 8 - 5 Lady Vol Challenge, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Apr 23 at Tennessee 4 - 2 Lady Vol Challenge, Knoxville, TN
Sun, Apr 24 at East Carolina 3 - 1 Lady Vol Challenge, Knoxville, TN
Sat, Apr 30 vs Furman 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Furman 10 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs Furman 5 - 1
Wed, May 4 vs Charlotte 10 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Samford 7 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Samford 2 - 0
Sun, May 8 at Samford 4 - 2
Thu, May 12 vs Furman 9 - 0 Southern Tournament Game 5, Greensboro, NC
Fri, May 13 vs Chattanooga 10 - 2 Southern Tournament Game 9, Greensboro, NC
Fri, May 13 vs Samford 3 - 0 Southern Tournament Game 11, Greensboro, NC
Sat, May 14 vs Chattanooga 9 - 7 Southern Tournament Game 12, Greensboro, NC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall39-18
Home24-8
Away9-8
Neutral6-2
Conference16-2
Non-Conf23-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI690.5509
Non-Conf RPI54
SOS133
Non-Conf SOS54
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-4
26-501-1
51-10010-6
101-20014-7
201+14-0

Team News