Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Western Kentucky

( Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 10 vs Minnesota  
Fri, Feb 10 vs Butler  
Sat, Feb 11 vs Michigan  
Sat, Feb 11 vs Michigan  
Sun, Feb 12 vs Minnesota  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Delaware  
Fri, Feb 17 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs George Washington  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Campbell  
Sun, Feb 19 vs South Carolina  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Central Michigan  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Central Michigan  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Jacksonville State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Illinois State  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Akron  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Evansville  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Akron  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Austin Peay  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Evansville  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Miami, Ohio  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Miami, Ohio  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Miami, Ohio  
Mon, Mar 13 vs Indiana  
Fri, Mar 17 vs UTEP  
Sat, Mar 18 vs UTEP  
Sun, Mar 19 vs UTEP  
Fri, Mar 24 vs North Texas  
Sat, Mar 25 vs North Texas  
Sun, Mar 26 vs North Texas  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Belmont  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Charlotte  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Charlotte  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Charlotte  
Thu, Apr 6 vs UTSA  
Fri, Apr 7 vs UTSA  
Sat, Apr 8 vs UTSA  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Lipscomb  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Lipscomb  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Middle Tennessee  
Wed, Apr 19 vs Louisville  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Florida Atlantic  
Mon, Apr 24 vs Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Florida International  
Fri, May 5 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, May 6 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, May 7 vs Louisiana Tech  

By The Numbers -

Team News