Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Western Michigan

23-32 (12-16 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Eastern Illinois 6 - 2 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Seattle 8 - 1 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Fri, Feb 11 at DePaul 4 - 3 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Valparaiso 9 - 5 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 12 at Western Illinois 2 - 1 DePaul Dome Tournament, Rosemont, IL
Sat, Feb 26 at Bellarmine 2 - 1 Bellarmine Tournament, Louisville, KY
Sat, Feb 26 at Green Bay 3 - 0 Bellarmine Tournament, Louisville, KY
Sun, Feb 27 vs Green Bay 1 - 0 Bellarmine Tournament, Louisville, KY
Sun, Feb 27 at Bellarmine 7 - 0 Bellarmine Tournament, Louisville, KY
Fri, Mar 4 vs Hofstra 4 - 0 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sat, Mar 5 at Hofstra 10 - 2 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sat, Mar 5 at Louisville 8 - 0 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sun, Mar 6 at Illinois 9 - 0 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Tue, Mar 8 at Army 4 - 3 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 8 vs Army 2 - 0 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 10 at Long Island 10 - 9 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 10 vs Niagara 5 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 11 vs Holy Cross 9 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 12 at Purdue 6 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 12 vs Lafayette 7 - 0 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 13 at Bucknell 1 - 0 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 16 at Notre Dame 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 vs Toledo 5 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 vs Toledo 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 vs Toledo 2 - 1
Tue, Mar 22 at Michigan 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 23 vs Valparaiso   Postponed
Tue, Mar 29 vs Valparaiso 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 30 at Detroit Mercy 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 at Detroit Mercy 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Buffalo 9 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 at Buffalo 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 3 at Buffalo 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Bowling Green 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bowling Green 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 vs Bowling Green   Postponed
Sun, Apr 10 at Miami, Ohio 8 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Miami, Ohio 6 - 0
Mon, Apr 11 at Miami, Ohio 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 13 at Michigan State 6 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 vs Akron 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Akron 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Akron 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 at Ball State 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 at Ball State 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 at Ball State 5 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 vs Central Michigan 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Central Michigan 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 vs Central Michigan 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 at Kent State 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 at Kent State 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 at Kent State 2 - 0
Wed, May 4 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 3
Wed, May 4 vs Northern Illinois 7 - 6
Sat, May 7 at Ohio 2 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Ohio 10 - 5
Sun, May 8 at Ohio 6 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-32
Home8-6
Away8-15
Neutral7-11
Conference12-16
Non-Conf11-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2490.4233
Non-Conf RPI255
SOS266
Non-Conf SOS278
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-2
51-1000-3
101-20011-16
201+12-9

Team News