The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.


SEC Reveals 2024 Conference Schedule

Top Stories

The Southeastern Conference on Wednesday announced the conference schedule for the 2024 season.

Conference play will begin March 8 and run through May 5. The regular-season conference schedule includes eight three-game series for each team for a total of 24 games. The schedule is subject to change, including the move of some conference series to end on Mondays and likely be featured on the SEC Network for “Mic’d Up Monday.”

The 2024 SEC Tournament is scheduled for May 7-11 at Jane B. Moore Field in Auburn, Ala.

Game times and television assignments for all games will be announced at a later date.

This will be the final SEC season before Oklahoma and Texas enter the conference for the 2025 season, when teams will still play a three-game series against eight rotating opponents for a total of 24 conference games.

2024 SEC Softball Conference Schedule

March 8-10

Florida at Alabama

Auburn at Missouri

LSU at Kentucky

Mississippi State at Ole Miss

South Carolina at Texas A&M

March 15-17

Alabama at Georgia

Arkansas at Auburn

Ole Miss at LSU

Texas A&M at Mississippi State

Missouri at Tennessee

March 22-24

Mississippi State at Arkansas

Auburn at Texas A&M

Kentucky at Florida

Georgia at Ole Miss

LSU at Missouri

Tennessee at South Carolina

March 29-31

Alabama at Kentucky

Arkansas at Georgia

Tennessee at Auburn

Florida at Mississippi State

Texas A&M at LSU

South Carolina at Ole Miss

April 5-7

Ole Miss at Alabama

Missouri at Arkansas

LSU at Florida

Georgia at Tennessee

Kentucky at Texas A&M

Mississippi State at South Carolina

April 12-14

Texas A&M at Alabama

Arkansas at South Carolina

Auburn at LSU

Florida at Missouri

Georgia at Kentucky

Tennessee at Mississippi State

April 19-21

Alabama at Arkansas

Kentucky at Auburn

South Carolina at Florida

Missouri at Georgia

LSU at Tennessee

Ole Miss at Texas A&M

April 26-28

Tennessee at Alabama

Arkansas at LSU

Auburn at Ole Miss

Florida at Georgia

South Carolina at Kentucky

Mississippi State at Missouri

May 3-5

Alabama at Auburn

Ole Miss at Arkansas

Texas A&M at Florida

Georgia at Mississippi State

Kentucky at Tennessee

Missouri at South Carolina

May 7-11

SEC Tournament (Auburn, Ala.)


FILED UNDER , , , , , , , , , , , ,