Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 9 vs Loyola Marymount   Stacy Winsberg Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Feb 10 vs Oklahoma   Mark Campbell Invitational - Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 11 vs Duke   Mark Campbell Invitational - Irvine, CA
Sat, Feb 11 vs San Jose State   Mark Campbell Invitational - Irvine, CA
Sun, Feb 12 vs Liberty   Mark Campbell Invitational - Irvine, CA
Fri, Feb 17 vs Charlotte   Red & Black Showcase - Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 17 vs Georgia   Red & Black Showcase - Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 18 vs Charlotte   Red & Black Showcase - Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 18 vs Georgia   Red & Black Showcase - Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 19 vs St. John's   Red & Black Showcase - Athens, GA
Wed, Feb 22 vs Santa Clara  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Nevada   Stanford Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Michigan   Stanford Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Boise State   Stanford Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Michigan   Stanford Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sun, Feb 26 vs Boise State   Stanford Invitational - Stanford, CA
Wed, Mar 1 vs UC Davis  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Miami, Ohio   Demarini Invitational - Stanford, CA
Fri, Mar 3 vs Villanova   Demarini Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Villanova   Demarini Invitational - Stanford, CA
Sat, Mar 4 vs Miami, Ohio   Demarini Invitational - Stanford, CA
Thu, Mar 9 vs Wichita State  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Kansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Fri, Mar 10 vs Kansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Fri, Mar 10 vs Central Arkansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Sat, Mar 11 vs Kansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Sat, Mar 11 vs Kansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Sat, Mar 11 vs Central Arkansas   Jayhawk Invitational - Lawrence, KS
Fri, Mar 17 vs Oregon  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Oregon  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Oregon  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Oregon State  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Oregon State  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Cal State Fullerton   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs UCLA   TBA
Sat, Apr 1 vs UCLA   TBA
Sun, Apr 2 vs UCLA   TBA
Thu, Apr 6 vs Arizona   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 vs Arizona   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 vs Arizona   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 vs Utah  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Utah  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Utah  
Mon, Apr 17 vs BYU  
Fri, Apr 21 vs California  
Sat, Apr 22 vs California  
Sun, Apr 23 vs California  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Fresno State  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Arizona State   TBA
Sat, Apr 29 vs Arizona State   TBA
Sun, Apr 30 vs Arizona State   TBA
Wed, May 3 vs Sacramento State  
Wed, May 3 vs Sacramento State  
Fri, May 5 vs Washington   TBA
Sat, May 6 vs Washington   TBA
Sun, May 7 vs Washington  

By The Numbers -

Team News