Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 13 at South Florida 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 13 at South Florida 15 - 0
Sun, Feb 14 at South Florida   PPD to 4/7, inclement weather
Wed, Feb 17 vs Jacksonville 1 - 0
Fri, Feb 19 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 3 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 20 vs Georgia Southern 2 - 1 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 20 vs Charlotte 5 - 2 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 21 vs Charlotte 4 - 0 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 21 vs Georgia Southern 11 - 0 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Thu, Feb 25 vs North Florida 8 - 0 moved from 2/24
Sat, Feb 27 vs Louisville 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 vs Louisville 2 - 0
Sun, Feb 28 vs McNeese 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 3 vs New Mexico State 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 vs Florida State 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at Florida State 7 - 2
Mon, Mar 8 vs South Dakota   CCD, Covid
Wed, Mar 10 vs Kennesaw State 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Kentucky 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs Kentucky 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 vs Kentucky 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 17 vs North Dakota 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 at Mississippi State 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 at Mississippi State 10 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 at Mississippi State 8 - 0
Wed, Mar 24 at UCF 8 - 6
Fri, Mar 26 vs LSU 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 vs LSU 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 28 vs LSU 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 31 at Jacksonville 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 at Georgia 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 4 at Georgia 17 - 1
Mon, Apr 5 at Georgia 8 - 1
Wed, Apr 7 vs South Florida 9 - 1 makeup of 2/14 game
Wed, Apr 7 vs South Florida 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 vs Western Kentucky   CCD, inclement weather
Wed, Apr 14 vs UCF 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 at Alabama 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Alabama 9 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 at Alabama 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 21 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs South Carolina 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 vs South Carolina 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 25 vs South Carolina 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 30 at Missouri 5 - 2
Sat, May 1 at Missouri 10 - 2
Sun, May 2 at Missouri 3 - 2
Fri, May 7 vs Texas A&M 5 - 3
Sat, May 8 vs Texas A&M 4 - 0
Sun, May 9 vs Texas A&M 6 - 5
Thu, May 13 vs Mississippi State 6 - 2 SEC Tournament Game 6, Tuscaloosa, AL (Mississippi State eliminated)
Fri, May 14 vs Missouri 7 - 6 SEC Tournament Game 10, Tuscaloosa, AL (Missouri eliminated)
Sat, May 15 vs Alabama 4 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 12, Tuscaloosa, AL (Alabama wins SEC Championship)
Fri, May 21 vs South Florida 1 - 0 Gainesville Regional Game 1
Sat, May 22 at South Alabama 10 - 0 Gainesville Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 at South Florida 8 - 0 Gainesville Regional Game 6 (Florida advances to Super Regional)
Fri, May 28 vs Georgia 4 - 0 Gainesville Super Regional Game 1
Sat, May 29 at Georgia 6 - 0 Gainesville Super Regional Game 2 (Georgia advances to CWS)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 42-9
Home 27-3
Away 13-5
Neutral 2-1
Conference 19-5
Non-Conf 26-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 3 0.6899
Non-Conf RPI 3
SOS 5
Non-Conf SOS 21
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 13-6
26-50 10-3
51-100 11-0
101-200 7-0
201+ 1-0

Team News