Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs South Alabama 8 - 3 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Fri, Feb 12 vs South Alabama 9 - 8 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 13 vs Virginia 5 - 2 Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 14 vs Virginia   CCD, inclement weather (Red & Black Showcase, Athens, GA)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Longwood 10 - 2 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 20 vs Longwood 3 - 2 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Feb 20 vs Kent State 11 - 3 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 21 vs Kent State 4 - 1 Georgia Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Feb 21 vs Florida A&M   CCD, Covid (Georgia Classic, Athens, GA)
Thu, Feb 25 vs Kennesaw State 8 - 3 moved from 2/26, impending weather
Sat, Feb 27 at Georgia State 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 vs Miami, Ohio 9 - 1 Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 28 at Georgia Tech 11 - 0
Wed, Mar 3 vs Alabama State 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 vs UAB 4 - 3 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Fri, Mar 5 vs Charleston Southern   CCD, Covid (Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA)
Sat, Mar 6 vs UAB 6 - 5 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Mar 6 vs Mercer 9 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 7 vs Mercer 6 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Athens, GA
Wed, Mar 10 vs Georgia State 1 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 vs East Carolina 3 - 0 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Mar 13 vs East Carolina 6 - 2 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sat, Mar 13 vs North Dakota 7 - 1 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Sun, Mar 14 vs North Dakota 4 - 0 UGA Classic, Athens, GA
Wed, Mar 17 at Kennesaw State   PPD to 4/7, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 vs Missouri 6 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs Missouri 14 - 10
Sun, Mar 21 vs Missouri 8 - 7
Wed, Mar 24 vs Georgia Southern   PPD
Fri, Mar 26 at Ole Miss 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Ole Miss 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 at Ole Miss 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 31 vs Furman   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 3 vs Florida 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 4 vs Florida 17 - 1
Mon, Apr 5 vs Florida 8 - 1
Wed, Apr 7 at Kennesaw State 3 - 1 makeup of 3/17 game
Sat, Apr 10 at Kentucky   PPD to 4/11, rain
Sun, Apr 11 at Kentucky 11 - 3 makeup of 4/10 game
Sun, Apr 11 at Kentucky 9 - 8
Mon, Apr 12 at Kentucky 5 - 2
Wed, Apr 14 vs USC Upstate 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs Arkansas 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 vs Arkansas 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 18 vs Arkansas 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 20 vs Oklahoma 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 vs Oklahoma 12 - 3
Fri, Apr 23 at Tennessee 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 24 at Tennessee 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 25 at Tennessee 11 - 8
Fri, Apr 30 vs Alabama 4 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Alabama 13 - 3
Sun, May 2 vs Alabama 6 - 3
Fri, May 7 at Mississippi State 4 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Mississippi State 4 - 2
Sun, May 9 at Mississippi State 4 - 3
Wed, May 12 at Kentucky 3 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 5, Tuscaloosa, AL (Georgia eliminated)
Fri, May 21 vs Western Kentucky 11 - 3 Athens Regional Game 2
Sat, May 22 at Duke 1 - 0 Athens Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 vs Duke 10 - 9 Athens Regional Game 6 (Georgia advances to Super Regional)
Fri, May 28 at Florida 4 - 0 Gainesville Super Regional Game 1
Sat, May 29 vs Florida 6 - 0 Gainesville Super Regional Game 2 (Georgia advances to CWS)
Thu, Jun 3 at Oklahoma State 3 - 2 Women's College World Series Game 2
Sat, Jun 5 vs Oklahoma 8 - 0 Women's College World Series Game 7 (Georgia eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 29-21
Home 21-12
Away 7-8
Neutral 1-1
Conference 7-17
Non-Conf 27-6
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 18 0.6201
Non-Conf RPI 17
SOS 6
Non-Conf SOS 84
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 7-14
26-50 3-6
51-100 5-0
101-200 11-1
201+ 3-0

Team News