Former Scrap Yard Players Launching Their Own Independent Club


Want to get the inside scoop at D1Softball?

Professional softball players don’t play for the money. Most can make much more working other jobs, and often struggle to make ends meet when they are playing.

The 18 players engulfed in the controversy surrounding the Scrap Yard Dawgs, an[…]