The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Norfolk State

4-43 ( 3-18 Mid-Eastern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Tennessee Tech 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Clinton, S.C.
Fri, Feb 9 at Presbyterian 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Sat, Feb 10 at Tennessee Tech 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Sat, Feb 10 at Presbyterian 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Clinton, SC
Fri, Feb 16 vs Wagner 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Feb 16 vs Wagner 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bryant 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Hampton/Norfolk St. Tournament
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bryant 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Feb 24 at Queens (NC) 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Sat, Feb 24 at Queens (NC) 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., The Stick Williams Dream Fields
Sun, Feb 25 at North Carolina A&T 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., Lady Aggies Softball Complex
Sun, Feb 25 at North Carolina A&T 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Greensboro, N.C., Lady Aggies Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 1 vs Central Connecticut 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Central Connecticut 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Mar 2 vs Holy Cross 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Marist 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sun, Mar 3 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Youngstown State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Mar 8 vs UNLV 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs UNLV   Canceled
Sat, Mar 9 vs Youngstown State   Canceled
Sun, Mar 10 vs Le Moyne 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Mon, Mar 11 vs Quinnipiac 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va. (NSU Softball Field)
Mon, Mar 11 vs Syracuse 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Quinnipiac 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Tue, Mar 12 vs Syracuse 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Thu, Mar 14 at South Carolina State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Orangeburg, SC
Thu, Mar 14 at South Carolina State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Orangeburg, SC
Fri, Mar 15 at South Carolina State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Orangeburg, SC
Tue, Mar 19 vs Hampton 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va.
Thu, Mar 21 vs North Carolina Central 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Thu, Mar 21 vs North Carolina Central 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs North Carolina Central 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Delaware State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Fri, Mar 29 vs Delaware State 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Mar 30 vs Delaware State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Apr 6 at UMES 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Princess Anne, MD
Sat, Apr 6 at UMES 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Princess Anne, MD
Sun, Apr 7 at UMES 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Princess Anne, MD
Sat, Apr 13 vs Morgan State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Apr 13 vs Morgan State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sun, Apr 14 vs Morgan State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, VA
Sat, Apr 20 at Coppin State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD, Coppin State Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 20 at Coppin State 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD, Coppin State Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 21 at Coppin State 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD, Coppin State Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 at Howard 29 - 8
Win Prob.
Washington, DC, Nationals Youth Academy
Sun, Apr 28 at Howard 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Washington, DC, Nationals Youth Academy
Sun, Apr 28 at Howard 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Washington, DC, Nationals Youth Academy
Tue, Apr 30 at Hampton 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Hampton, Va.

By The Numbers

Record
Overall4-43
Home2-24
Away2-17
Neutral0-2
Conference3-18
Non-Conf1-25
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI3060.2974
Non-Conf RPI301
SOS292
Non-Conf SOS272
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1000-2
101-2000-12
201+4-29

Team News