The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Holy Cross

14-35 ( 4-14 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Sat, Feb 17 vs Morgan State   Canceled
Sat, Feb 17 at UMBC   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Morgan State   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Stony Brook   Canceled
Mon, Feb 26 at Central Connecticut 5 - 0
Win Prob.
New Britain, Connecticut
Mon, Feb 26 at Central Connecticut 2 - 1
Win Prob.
New Britain, Connecticut
Sat, Mar 2 at Norfolk State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va., NSU Softball Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Central Connecticut 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norfolk, Va.
Sun, Mar 3 at Hampton 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Hampton, Va.
Mon, Mar 4 at UMES 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Princess Anne, Md.
Mon, Mar 4 at UMES 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Princess Anne, Md.
Thu, Mar 7 at Montana 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Missoula, Mont., Grizzly Softball Field/Jackson Contractor Group Indoor Hitting Facility
Thu, Mar 7 at Montana 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Montana Softball Classic
Fri, Mar 8 vs Northern Illinois 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Missoula, MT
Fri, Mar 8 at Montana 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Missoula, Mont., Grizzly Softball Field/Jackson Contractor Group Indoor Hitting Facility
Sat, Mar 9 at Northern Illinois 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Missoula, Mont.
Wed, Mar 13 at Brown 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Providence, R.I., Brown Softball Field
Wed, Mar 13 at Brown 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Providence, R.I., Brown Softball Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Boston College 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass., Harrington Athletics Village
Sat, Mar 16 vs Iona 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Sun, Mar 17 at Iona 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Wed, Mar 20 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Wed, Mar 20 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Wed, Mar 27 vs Stonehill 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Wed, Mar 27 vs Stonehill 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Lehigh 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sat, Mar 30 at Lehigh 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sun, Mar 31 at Lehigh 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Army 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Army 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Mon, Apr 8 vs Army 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Merrimack 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Thu, Apr 11 at Sacred Heart 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn. , Pioneer Park
Thu, Apr 11 at Sacred Heart 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn. , Pioneer Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Boston University 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Boston University 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Boston University 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Siena 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Loudonville, NY , Siena Softball Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Siena 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Loudonville, NY , Siena Softball Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Rhode Island 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Kingston, R.I.
Wed, Apr 17 at Rhode Island 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Kingston, R.I.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Colgate 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Colgate 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Colgate 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Bryant 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Smithfield, R.I.
Tue, Apr 23 at Bryant 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Smithfield, R.I.
Thu, Apr 25 vs Maine 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Thu, Apr 25 vs Maine 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Bucknell 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat, Apr 27 at Bucknell 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 28 at Bucknell 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sat, May 4 vs Lafayette 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sat, May 4 vs Lafayette 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field
Sun, May 5 vs Lafayette 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Worcester, Mass., Freshman Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall14-35
Home6-8
Away5-24
Neutral3-3
Conference4-14
Non-Conf10-21
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2980.3534
Non-Conf RPI294
SOS295
Non-Conf SOS302
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-3
51-1000-1
101-2000-8
201+14-23

Team News