Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

California Baptist

( Western Athletic Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 9 vs North Carolina  
Thu, Feb 9 vs Wisconsin  
Fri, Feb 10 vs North Dakota State  
Sat, Feb 11 vs Maryland  
Wed, Feb 15 vs UC Riverside  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Colorado State  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Pacific  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Cal State Northridge  
Thu, Feb 23 vs Georgia State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Georgia  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Lipscomb  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Georgia  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Hofstra  
Wed, Mar 1 vs San Diego  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Wagner  
Fri, Mar 3 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Mar 4 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Wagner  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Howard  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Long Beach State  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Harvard  
Sat, Mar 11 vs San Diego  
Sat, Mar 11 vs UC San Diego  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Syracuse  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Harvard  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Colgate  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Colgate  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Tue, Mar 21 vs St. Thomas  
Tue, Mar 21 vs St. Thomas  
Fri, Mar 24 vs UT Arlington  
Fri, Mar 24 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Mar 25 vs UT Arlington  
Tue, Mar 28 vs San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Tarleton  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Tarleton  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Tarleton  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Southern Utah   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 vs Southern Utah   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 vs Southern Utah   TBA
Fri, Apr 14 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Utah Tech  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Utah Tech  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Grand Canyon  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 5 vs Seattle  
Fri, May 5 vs Seattle  
Sat, May 6 vs Seattle  

By The Numbers -

Team News