The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Utah Tech

19-31 ( 12-13 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at Arizona 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 9 vs Northern Colorado 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 9 at North Texas 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 10 at Lipscomb   CANCELED
Sat, Feb 10 at North Texas   CANCELED
Thu, Feb 15 at Cal State Northridge 2 - 0
Win Prob.
CSUN Matador Diamond Classic
Thu, Feb 15 at Cal State Northridge 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Diamond
Fri, Feb 16 vs Pacific 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif.
Fri, Feb 16 at Cal State Northridge 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Diamond
Sat, Feb 17 at Pacific 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif.
Thu, Feb 22 vs Idaho State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Weber State 10 - 9
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Utah State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Mon, Feb 26 vs Eastern Kentucky 9 - 7
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Wisconsin 6 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Wisconsin 4 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Utah 5 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Mon, Mar 4 at Utah 6 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Utah State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Lehigh 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri, Mar 8 at UC Santa Barbara 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Campus Diamond
Sat, Mar 9 vs Lehigh 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at UC Santa Barbara 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Campus Diamond
Sun, Mar 10 at Lehigh 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Abilene Christian 9 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs Abilene Christian 9 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Abilene Christian 12 - 9
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Stephen F. Austin 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, SFA Softball Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Stephen F. Austin 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, SFA Softball Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Stephen F. Austin 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, SFA Softball Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs BYU 9 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Grand Canyon 9 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Grand Canyon 11 - 5
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Grand Canyon 10 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 2 at BYU 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Fri, Apr 5 at Seattle 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Logan Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Seattle 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Logan Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Seattle 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Seattle, WA, Logan Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Southern Utah 5 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Southern Utah 10 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs California Baptist 6 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs California Baptist 8 - 6
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs California Baptist 5 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Tarleton 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 19 at Tarleton 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 20 at Tarleton   Canceled
Fri, Apr 26 vs UT Arlington 15 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs UT Arlington 8 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs UT Arlington 9 - 8
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, May 3 at Utah Valley 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, Wolverine Softball Field
Sat, May 4 at Utah Valley 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, Wolverine Softball Field
Sat, May 4 at Utah Valley 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, Wolverine Softball Field
Wed, May 8 vs Southern Utah 7 - 6
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 2 (Seattle, WA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-31
Home11-11
Away4-16
Neutral4-4
Conference12-13
Non-Conf7-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2130.4565
Non-Conf RPI197
SOS172
Non-Conf SOS145
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-7
51-1000-2
101-20011-18
201+8-3

Team News