Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Ole Miss   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Thu, Feb 10 at Cal State Fullerton   Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 vs California   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at San Diego   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Colorado State   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 19 vs Utah State  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Utah State  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Utah State  
Thu, Feb 24 vs Weber State   Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 25 vs Nevada   Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 26 vs Winthrop   Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sun, Feb 27 vs Winthrop   Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Wed, Mar 2 vs Southern Utah  
Fri, Mar 4 at Sacramento State   Capital Classic, Sacramento, CA
Sat, Mar 5 at UC Davis   Capital Classic, Davis, CA
Sat, Mar 5 at Sacramento State   Capital Classic, Davis, CA
Sun, Mar 6 at Sacramento State   Capital Classic, Sacramento, CA
Sun, Mar 6 at UC Davis   Capital Classic, Davis, CA
Thu, Mar 10 vs Southern Utah   Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 11 vs New Mexico   Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Sat, Mar 12 vs Maine   Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Sun, Mar 13 vs Wisconsin   Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 18 vs Utah Valley  
Fri, Mar 18 vs Utah Valley  
Sat, Mar 19 vs Utah Valley  
Tue, Mar 22 at UNLV  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Grand Canyon  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 1 at Seattle  
Fri, Apr 1 at Seattle  
Sat, Apr 2 at Seattle  
Tue, Apr 5 vs UNLV  
Fri, Apr 8 at California Baptist  
Fri, Apr 8 at California Baptist  
Sat, Apr 9 at California Baptist  
Tue, Apr 12 at BYU  
Fri, Apr 15 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 15 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Apr 16 vs New Mexico State  
Tue, Apr 19 at Southern Utah  
Fri, Apr 22 at Utah Valley  
Fri, Apr 22 at Utah Valley  
Sat, Apr 23 at Utah Valley  
Tue, Apr 26 vs BYU  
Fri, Apr 29 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Apr 29 at Grand Canyon  
Sat, Apr 30 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 6 vs Seattle  
Fri, May 6 vs Seattle  
Sat, May 7 vs Seattle  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.