The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Weber State

22-28 ( 8-7 Big Sky)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Wisconsin 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 9 at Maine 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 10 at Northwestern 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 10 at Grand Canyon 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 11 at Northwestern 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 16 at Utah State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, California
Fri, Feb 16 at California Baptist 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., John C. Funk Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs CSU Bakersfield 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Sat, Feb 17 at California Baptist 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., John C. Funk Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, California
Fri, Feb 23 vs Utah State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah
Fri, Feb 23 at Utah Tech 10 - 9
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Eastern Kentucky 4 - 2
Win Prob.
St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 24 at Utah State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Utah
Sun, Feb 25 at Eastern Kentucky 11 - 3
Win Prob.
St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 1 vs Texas A&M 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Fresno State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, Mar 2 at UCLA 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA, Anderson Family Field
Sat, Mar 2 at San Jose State 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA
Sun, Mar 3 vs Oregon State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA
Fri, Mar 8 at Utah Valley 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Orem, UT
Fri, Mar 8 at Boise State 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Orem, UT
Fri, Mar 8 at Kennesaw State   Canceled
Sat, Mar 9 vs Boise State 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Orem, UT
Sat, Mar 9 at Kennesaw State   Canceled
Wed, Mar 13 at Utah Valley 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, Wolverine Softball Field
Fri, Mar 22 at San Diego 3 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 22 at San Diego 3 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 23 at San Diego 12 - 6
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Wed, Mar 27 vs California 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Odgen, UT
Fri, Mar 29 vs Montana 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Ogden, Utah
Fri, Mar 29 vs Montana 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Montana 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Ogden, Utah
Fri, Apr 5 at Portland State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Hillsboro, Ore., Gordon Faber Field 4
Fri, Apr 5 at Portland State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Hillsboro, Ore., Gordon Faber Field 4
Sat, Apr 6 at Portland State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Hillsboro, Ore., Gordon Faber Field 4
Wed, Apr 10 vs Utah 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Ogden, UT
Fri, Apr 12 at Northern Colorado 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Greeley, CO
Fri, Apr 12 at Northern Colorado 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Greeley, CO
Sat, Apr 13 at Northern Colorado 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Greeley, CO
Wed, Apr 17 at Utah 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, UT, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Sacramento State 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Ogden, UT
Fri, Apr 19 vs Sacramento State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Ogden, UT
Sat, Apr 20 vs Sacramento State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Ogden, UT
Tue, Apr 23 vs Utah Valley 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Ogden, Utah
Fri, Apr 26 at Idaho State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Idaho State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Idaho State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Wed, May 8 at Portland State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 1 (Pocatello, ID)
Thu, May 9 at Northern Colorado 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 3 (Pocatello, ID)
Thu, May 9 vs Montana 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 5 (Pocatello, ID)
Fri, May 10 vs Portland State 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 8 (Pocatello, ID)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall22-28
Home5-6
Away9-11
Neutral8-11
Conference8-7
Non-Conf14-21
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1530.4863
Non-Conf RPI150
SOS134
Non-Conf SOS114
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-2
26-500-5
51-1002-4
101-2008-13
201+11-4

Team News