Weber State

25-19 (15-3 Big Sky Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Oregon 9 - 0 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 12 at Grand Canyon 8 - 2 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 vs Montana 9 - 5 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 13 at Oregon 8 - 0 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 14 at Grand Canyon 6 - 2 GCU Kickoff Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 19 vs Utah 4 - 3 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 19 at UNLV 5 - 0 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 20 at California Baptist 6 - 1 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 20 at UNLV 4 - 2 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 21 vs California Baptist 5 - 1 UNLV Desert Classic, Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Feb 26 at Northern Colorado 9 - 4 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Fri, Feb 26 vs Dixie State 5 - 1 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sat, Feb 27 vs Utah State 2 - 0 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Sun, Feb 28 at Dixie State 3 - 1 Dixie State Tournament, St. George, UT
Fri, Mar 12 vs Boise State   PPD to 3/13, inclement weather (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Fri, Mar 12 at Dixie State   PPD to 3/14, inclement weather (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Boise State   CCD, weather and field conditions (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Utah   CCD, Covid (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Southern Utah   CCD, inclement weather (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sun, Mar 14 vs Boise State   CCD, inclement weather (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Sun, Mar 14 at Dixie State   CCD, weather and field conditions (Dixie State Tournament 2, St. George, UT)
Wed, Mar 17 at Utah Valley 3 - 0 moved from 3/16
Wed, Mar 17 at Utah Valley 5 - 0 moved from 3/16
Fri, Mar 19 at Dixie State 14 - 4
Fri, Mar 19 at Dixie State 9 - 7
Sat, Mar 20 at Dixie State 11 - 6
Sat, Mar 20 at Dixie State 9 - 1
Tue, Mar 23 vs Utah State   CCD, snow
Sat, Mar 27 vs Idaho State 8 - 6 moved from 3/26, impending weather
Sat, Mar 27 vs Idaho State 19 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 vs Idaho State 7 - 1 moved from 3/26, impending weather
Sat, Apr 3 vs Colorado State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Colorado State 12 - 2
Tue, Apr 6 vs Utah Valley   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 9 at Sacramento State 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 at Sacramento State 10 - 9
Sat, Apr 10 at Sacramento State 4 - 0
Wed, Apr 14 at Utah   PPD to 5/4, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 16 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 2
Fri, Apr 16 vs Northern Colorado 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 20 vs Utah 12 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 at Southern Utah 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Southern Utah 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 24 at Southern Utah 10 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Portland State 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 30 vs Portland State 4 - 2
Sat, May 1 vs Portland State 6 - 3
Tue, May 4 at Utah 8 - 0 makeup of 4/14 game
Fri, May 7 at Montana 7 - 6
Fri, May 7 at Montana 10 - 2
Sat, May 8 at Montana 11 - 5
Thu, May 13 vs Portland State 2 - 1 Big Sky Tournament Game 3, Ogden, UT
Fri, May 14 vs Sacramento State 4 - 3 Big Sky Tournament Game 5, Ogden, UT (Weber State eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 25-19
Home 10-3
Away 11-10
Neutral 4-6
Conference 15-3
Non-Conf 10-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 191 0.4601
Non-Conf RPI 207
SOS 278
Non-Conf SOS 220
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-2
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-5
101-200 1-1
201+ 24-11