The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

UT Arlington

23-34 ( 10-13 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 vs Tennessee 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Feb 9 at Eastern Illinois 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Youngsville, La.
Fri, Feb 9 at Southeastern Louisiana 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 10 vs UL Monroe 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Youngsville, La.
Sat, Feb 10 vs Nicholls State 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Youngsville, LA
Sun, Feb 11 at Southern 14 - 8
Win Prob.
Youngsville, LA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Michigan State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Kansas City 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs DePaul 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Mon, Feb 19 vs Boise State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Illinois State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Arkansas 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, AR
Sat, Feb 24 vs Illinois State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Sat, Feb 24 at Wichita State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Sun, Feb 25 at Arkansas 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Feb 28 at North Texas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Thu, Feb 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Thu, Feb 29 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Incarnate Word 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Grambling 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs UTSA 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Incarnate Word 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Wed, Mar 6 at Texas 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Houston Baptist 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs California Baptist 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX
Fri, Mar 15 vs California Baptist 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX
Sat, Mar 16 vs California Baptist   Canceled
Wed, Mar 20 at Oklahoma 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Norman, Love's Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Tarleton 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Tarleton 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 at Tarleton 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 vs North Texas 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Southern Utah 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX
Fri, Mar 29 vs Southern Utah 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX
Sat, Mar 30 vs Southern Utah 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas A&M-Commerce 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Commerce, John Cain Family Softball Complex
Fri, Apr 5 at Grand Canyon 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Grand Canyon 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Grand Canyon 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs Stephen F. Austin   Postponed
Tue, Apr 9 vs Stephen F. Austin   Postponed
Wed, Apr 10 vs Stephen F. Austin 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Stephen F. Austin 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Utah Valley 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Utah Valley 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Utah Valley 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Baylor 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Abilene Christian 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Abilene, Poly Wells Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Abilene Christian 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Abilene, Poly Wells Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Abilene Christian 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Abilene, Poly Wells Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Utah Tech 15 - 1
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Utah Tech 8 - 4
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Utah Tech 9 - 8
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Wed, May 1 vs Oklahoma State   Canceled
Fri, May 3 vs Seattle 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, May 3 vs Seattle 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Sat, May 4 vs Seattle 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Wed, May 8 vs Tarleton 2 - 1
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 1 (Seattle, WA)
Wed, May 8 at Utah Valley 2 - 0
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 3 (Seattle, WA)
Thu, May 9 at Seattle 7 - 6
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 8 (Seattle, WA)
Fri, May 10 vs California Baptist 4 - 1
Win Prob.
WAC Tournament - Game 10 (Seattle, WA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-34
Home14-11
Away5-15
Neutral4-8
Conference10-13
Non-Conf13-21
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1830.4732
Non-Conf RPI154
SOS128
Non-Conf SOS73
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-5
26-500-3
51-1002-6
101-20011-12
201+9-8

Team News