The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Fairfield

14-33 ( 10-14 Metro Atlantic Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Marshall 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 at East Carolina 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at East Carolina 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Longwood 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Marshall 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Greenville, N.C.
Fri, Mar 1 at Bucknell 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Newark, Del.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Maine   Canceled
Sat, Mar 2 at Delaware   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 vs Bucknell 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Newark, Del.
Sun, Mar 3 at Delaware 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Delaware Softball Diamond
Wed, Mar 6 at California Baptist 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., John C. Funk Stadium
Thu, Mar 7 at Toledo 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Thu, Mar 7 at Cal State Fullerton   CANCELED
Fri, Mar 8 vs North Dakota 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Long Beach, Calif.
Fri, Mar 8 at Utah State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Long Beach, California
Sat, Mar 9 vs Yale 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Wed, Mar 13 at Yale 8 - 6
Win Prob.
New Haven, Conn. , 5K Corral Field At DeWitt Family Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Purdue Fort Wayne 7 - 3
Win Prob.
College Park Md.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Lafayette 7 - 3
Win Prob.
College Park Md.
Sun, Mar 17 at Bryant 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Maryland Tournament
Sun, Mar 17 at Maryland 10 - 2
Win Prob.
College Park, MD, Maryland Softball Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 at Sacred Heart 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn. , Pioneer Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs Iona 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Iona 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Iona 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Wed, Mar 27 at Central Connecticut 6 - 1
Win Prob.
New Britain, Conn.
Fri, Mar 29 at Saint Peter’s 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Jersey City, NJ, Jaroschak Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Peter’s 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Jersey City, NJ, Jaroschak Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Saint Peter’s 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Jersey City, NJ, Jaroschak Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs Columbia   Canceled
Sat, Apr 6 at Siena 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Loudonville, NY , Siena Softball Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Siena 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Loudonville, NY , Siena Softball Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Siena 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Loudonville, NY , Siena Softball Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Manhattan 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Manhattan 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Manhattan 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Niagara 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 13 at Niagara 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
Sun, Apr 14 at Niagara 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Niagara Falls, N.Y.
Wed, Apr 17 vs Yale 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Rider 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Sat, Apr 20 at Rider 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Sun, Apr 21 at Rider 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Quinnipiac 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Quinnipiac 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 vs Quinnipiac 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Central Connecticut 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Wed, May 1 vs Sacred Heart 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Fri, May 3 vs Marist 16 - 5
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Fri, May 3 vs Marist 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Marist 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fairfield, Conn., Alumni Softball Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall14-33
Home7-9
Away5-16
Neutral2-8
Conference10-14
Non-Conf4-19
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2640.4138
Non-Conf RPI293
SOS230
Non-Conf SOS218
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-0
51-1000-3
101-2003-16
201+11-14

Team News