The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Idaho State

25-27 ( 7-4 Big Sky)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at San Diego 5 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, California
Fri, Feb 9 at UC San Diego 5 - 0
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif., Triton Softball Field
Fri, Feb 9 at UC San Diego 11 - 2
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Softball Field
Sat, Feb 10 at California Baptist 4 - 3
Win Prob.
LaJolla, California
Sat, Feb 10 at California Baptist 3 - 2
Win Prob.
LaJolla, California
Sun, Feb 11 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 13 - 5
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif.
Fri, Feb 16 at Buffalo 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas
Fri, Feb 16 at Tarleton 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Stephenville, TX, Tarleton Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 vs Buffalo 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at Mississippi Valley State 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas
Sun, Feb 18 vs Lafayette 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Stephenville, Texas
Thu, Feb 22 at Utah Tech 8 - 0
Win Prob.
St. George, Karl Brooks Field
Fri, Feb 23 at Utah Valley 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Grand Canyon 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., GCU Softball Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Texas State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, Arizona
Sat, Feb 24 at Arizona State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Tempe, AZ, Alberta B. Farrington Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 at Ohio State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Arizonae
Fri, Mar 1 vs Cal Poly 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Riverside, California
Fri, Mar 1 at California Baptist 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., John C. Funk Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at St. John’s 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif. (John C. Funk Stadium)
Sun, Mar 3 at Cal Poly 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, California
Sat, Mar 9 at Maine 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Sat, Mar 9 vs Drake 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Sun, Mar 10 at Drake 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Sun, Mar 10 at Colorado State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Mon, Mar 11 at Maine 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Fri, Mar 15 at St. Thomas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Boise, Ida. / Huber Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Boise State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Boise, Idaho, Huber Field at Dona Larsen Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs St. Thomas 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Boise, Ida. / Huber Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Utah State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Logan, UT
Thu, Mar 21 at Saint Mary’s 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Moraga, California
Thu, Mar 21 at Saint Mary’s 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Moraga, California
Fri, Mar 22 at Santa Clara 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Santa Clara, Calif., Santa Clara Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Santa Clara 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Santa Clara, Calif., Santa Clara Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Santa Clara 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Santa Clara, Calif., Santa Clara Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Portland State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Portland State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Portland State 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Montana 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Missoula, Mont., Grizzly Softball Field/Jackson Contractor Group Indoor Hitting Facility
Fri, Apr 12 at Montana 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Missoula, Montana
Sat, Apr 13 at Montana 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Missoula, Mont., Grizzly Softball Field/Jackson Contractor Group Indoor Hitting Facility
Tue, Apr 16 at BYU 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Fri, Apr 19 at Northern Colorado 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Greeley, Colorado
Fri, Apr 19 at Northern Colorado 20 - 7
Win Prob.
Greeley, Colorado
Sat, Apr 20 at Northern Colorado   Canceled
Sun, Apr 21 at Utah 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, Utah, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Utah 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Salt Lake City, Utah, Dumke Family Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs Boise State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 26 vs Weber State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Weber State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Weber State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs BYU 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Pocatello, Idaho, Miller Ranch Stadium
Wed, May 1 vs Utah Valley   Canceled
Thu, May 9 vs Sacramento State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 4 (Pocatello, ID)
Thu, May 9 vs Portland State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Big Sky Tournament - Game 6 (Pocatello, ID)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall25-27
Home3-4
Away12-15
Neutral10-8
Conference7-4
Non-Conf18-23
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2010.4669
Non-Conf RPI169
SOS245
Non-Conf SOS215
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-4
51-1000-5
101-20012-10
201+13-7

Team News