Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Boston College

20-27 (6-18 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at Long Island 9 - 1 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Kent State 4 - 3 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Texas 7 - 0 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Texas 5 - 0 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Kent State 3 - 2 FGCU KICKOFF CLASSIC, FORT MYERS, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Clemson   CCD (Weather)
Fri, Feb 18 at Austin Peay 4 - 2 FGCU Invitational, Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida Gulf Coast 8 - 0 FGCU Invitational, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Memphis 7 - 2 FGCU Invitational, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Belmont 3 - 2 FGCU Invitational, Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Belmont 9 - 3 FGCU Invitational, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Samford 1 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Indiana State 2 - 0 Bulldog Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 27 at Indiana State 10 - 2 Bulldog Classic, Birmingham, AL
Sun, Feb 27 at Samford   Canceled
Wed, Mar 2 at Providence   Canceled
Sat, Mar 5 vs Maryland 3 - 2 Queen City Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at Charlotte 4 - 1 Queen City Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 6 vs Villanova 4 - 3 Queen City Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Charlotte 4 - 1 Queen City Classic, Charlotte, NC
Tue, Mar 8 at UNC Greensboro 9 - 3
Wed, Mar 9 at Appalachian State   Canceled
Fri, Mar 11 at North Carolina 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 11 at North Carolina 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 at North Carolina 8 - 3
Wed, Mar 16 vs Rhode Island   Postponed
Sat, Mar 19 at Florida State 4 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at Florida State 2 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at Florida State 4 - 0
Wed, Mar 23 at Massachusetts 11 - 0
Fri, Mar 25 vs Virginia 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 vs Virginia 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Virginia 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 vs Harvard   Postponed
Fri, Apr 1 at Duke 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Duke 10 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 at Duke 10 - 0
Tue, Apr 5 at Merrimack 7 - 0
Fri, Apr 8 vs Georgia Tech 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Georgia Tech 14 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Georgia Tech 4 - 0
Tue, Apr 12 vs Brown 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh 7 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 at Boston University 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs NC State 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 vs NC State 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 vs NC State 9 - 6
Wed, Apr 27 vs Connecticut 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 29 vs Virginia Tech 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 30 vs Virginia Tech 9 - 0
Sun, May 1 vs Virginia Tech 8 - 4
Wed, May 4 vs Dartmouth   Canceled

By The Numbers

Record
Overall20-27
Home3-11
Away8-12
Neutral9-4
Conference6-18
Non-Conf14-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI860.5357
Non-Conf RPI70
SOS38
Non-Conf SOS92
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-12
26-500-2
51-1008-12
101-2006-1
201+4-0

Team News