The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Boston University

13-1 ( 0-0 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 at Binghamton 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Deland, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 vs SIU Edwardsville 6 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 vs SIU Edwardsville 9 - 5
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Stetson 7 - 2
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Sun, Feb 11 at Stetson 10 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Fri, Feb 16 vs Queens (NC) 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 at Charlotte 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Queens (NC) 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at Charlotte 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun, Feb 18 at Canisius 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Michigan State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Villanova 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Elon 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Duke 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Ohio   Conway, S.C.
Fri, Mar 8 vs George Mason   Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 9 vs George Mason   Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 9 vs Ohio   Conway, S.C.
Sun, Mar 10 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C.
Tue, Mar 12 at Coastal Carolina   Conway, S.C., St. John Stadium
Thu, Mar 14 at South Carolina   Columbia, S.C.
Fri, Mar 15 vs Minnesota   Columbia, SC
Sat, Mar 16 vs Northwestern   Columbia, S.C.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Michigan State   Columbia, S.C.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Yale   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Yale   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Army   West Point, NY
Sat, Mar 23 at Army   West Point, NY
Sun, Mar 24 at Army   West Point, NY
Tue, Mar 26 at Connecticut   Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Tue, Apr 2 vs UMass Lowell   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs UMass Lowell   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Colgate   Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 at Colgate   Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 at Colgate   Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Tue, Apr 9 vs Connecticut   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Massachusetts   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Holy Cross   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Holy Cross   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Holy Cross   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Harvard   Cambridge, Mass.
Tue, Apr 16 at Harvard   Allston, MA
Wed, Apr 17 at Rhode Island   Kingston, R.I.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Bucknell   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Bucknell   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bucknell   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 vs Merrimack   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 vs Merrimack   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Lafayette   Easton, PA
Sat, Apr 27 at Lafayette   Easton, PA
Sun, Apr 28 at Lafayette   Easton, PA
Tue, Apr 30 vs Boston College   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Lehigh   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Lehigh   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, May 5 vs Lehigh   Boston, MA, BU Softball Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News