The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Boston University

53-6-1 ( 18-0 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 at Binghamton 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Deland, Fla.
Fri, Feb 9 vs SIU Edwardsville 6 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 vs SIU Edwardsville 9 - 5
Win Prob.
DeLand, Fla.
Sat, Feb 10 at Stetson 7 - 2
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Sun, Feb 11 at Stetson 10 - 0
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Fri, Feb 16 vs Queens (NC) 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 at Charlotte 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Queens (NC) 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at Charlotte 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Sun, Feb 18 at Canisius 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Michigan State 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Fri, Feb 23 vs Villanova 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Elon 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at Duke 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Duke Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Ohio 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Fri, Mar 8 at George Mason 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 9 vs George Mason 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Conway, SC
Sat, Mar 9 vs Ohio   Canceled
Sun, Mar 10 at Coastal Carolina 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C.
Tue, Mar 12 at Coastal Carolina 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Conway, S.C., St. John Stadium
Thu, Mar 14 at South Carolina 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Fri, Mar 15 at Minnesota 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Columbia, SC
Sat, Mar 16 vs Northwestern 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Michigan State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Columbia, S.C.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Yale 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Yale 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Army 9 - 3
Win Prob.
West Point, NY
Fri, Mar 22 at Army 9 - 0
Win Prob.
West Point, NY
Sun, Mar 24 at Army 3 - 0
Win Prob.
West Point, NY
Tue, Mar 26 at Connecticut 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Storrs, Conn. , Burrill Family Field at the Connecticut Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 at Connecticut 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 2 at Dartmouth 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Hanover, NH
Sun, Apr 7 at Colgate 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Sun, Apr 7 at Colgate 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Mon, Apr 8 at Colgate 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Hamilton, N.Y., Eaton Street Softball Complex
Tue, Apr 9 vs Providence 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 9 vs UMass Lowell   CANCELED
Tue, Apr 9 vs Connecticut   CANCELED
Tue, Apr 9 vs UMass Lowell   CANCELED
Wed, Apr 10 vs Massachusetts 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Holy Cross 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Holy Cross 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Holy Cross 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Harvard 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Cambridge, Mass.
Wed, Apr 17 at Rhode Island   Postponed
Thu, Apr 18 vs Stonehill 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, Mass. (BU Softball Field)
Sat, Apr 20 vs Bucknell 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bucknell 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bucknell 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Providence 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Providence 1 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Wed, Apr 24 vs Merrimack   Canceled
Thu, Apr 25 vs Merrimack 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Lafayette 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Easton, PA
Sat, Apr 27 at Lafayette 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Easton, PA
Sun, Apr 28 at Lafayette 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Easton, PA
Tue, Apr 30 vs Boston College 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Fri, May 3 vs Lehigh 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Fri, May 3 vs Lehigh 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, May 4 vs Lehigh 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Thu, May 9 vs Army 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 1 (Boston, MA)
Fri, May 10 at Bucknell 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 4 (Boston, MA)
Sat, May 11 at Lehigh 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 6 (Boston, MA)
Fri, May 17 at Oregon 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 1 (Norman, OK)
Sat, May 18 vs Cleveland State 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 4 (Norman, OK)
Sat, May 18 vs Oregon 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman Regional - Game 5 (Norman, OK)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall53-6-1
Home18-1-1
Away20-4
Neutral15-1
Conference18-0
Non-Conf35-6
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI360.5922
Non-Conf RPI40
SOS176
Non-Conf SOS115
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-502-3
51-1007-0
101-20019-1-1
201+25-0

Team News