The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Lehigh

32-20 ( 14-4 Patriot League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Tulsa 11 - 2
Win Prob.
College Station, Texas
Fri, Feb 9 at Texas A&M 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Bryan-College Station , Davis Diamond
Sat, Feb 10 vs Valparaiso 11 - 0
Win Prob.
College Station, Texas
Sat, Feb 10 at Valparaiso 7 - 0
Win Prob.
College Station, Texas
Sat, Feb 10 at Texas A&M   CANCELED
Fri, Feb 16 at James Madison 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va. , Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, Feb 16 at George Mason 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Villanova   Canceled
Sat, Feb 17 at George Mason   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 at James Madison 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Harrisonburg, Va., Bank of the James Field at Veterans Memorial Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Iowa State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Feb 23 at Virginia 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Feb 24 at Virginia 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat, Feb 24 at Delaware 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun, Feb 25 vs Iowa State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Charlottesville, Va.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Utah Tech 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at Utah Tech 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sat, Mar 9 at UC Santa Barbara 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Campus Diamond
Sun, Mar 10 vs Utah Tech 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sun, Mar 10 at UC Santa Barbara 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Santa Barbara, Calif., Campus Diamond
Thu, Mar 14 at Penn State 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Penn State Softball Invitational
Fri, Mar 15 at Canisius 8 - 3
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa.
Fri, Mar 15 at Penn State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa., Nittany Lion Softball Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Binghamton 14 - 4
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa.
Sat, Mar 16 at Cornell 11 - 5
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Canisius 8 - 2
Win Prob.
University Park, Pa.
Wed, Mar 20 at Monmouth 9 - 8
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, N.J.
Sun, Mar 24 vs Colgate 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Colgate 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Mon, Mar 25 vs Colgate 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Wed, Mar 27 at Pennsylvania   Canceled
Wed, Mar 27 at Pennsylvania   Canceled
Sat, Mar 30 vs Holy Cross 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Holy Cross 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sun, Mar 31 vs Holy Cross 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Bucknell 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 7 at Bucknell 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Sun, Apr 7 at Bucknell 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Lewisburg, Pa.
Wed, Apr 10 at Drexel 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, Pa., Drexel Softball Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Marist 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Poughkeepsie, NY, Softball Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Marist 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Poughkeepsie, NY, Softball Park
Wed, Apr 17 at Villanova 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Villanova, Pa.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Lafayette 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Lafayette 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Lafayette 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Wed, Apr 24 vs Saint Joseph’s 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Army 3 - 1
Win Prob.
West Point, N.Y.
Sat, Apr 27 at Army 10 - 2
Win Prob.
West Point, N.Y.
Sun, Apr 28 at Army 5 - 3
Win Prob.
West Point, N.Y.
Tue, Apr 30 vs Princeton 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Bethlehem, Pa., Leadership Park
Fri, May 3 at Boston University 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Fri, May 3 at Boston University 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Sat, May 4 at Boston University 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Boston, MA, BU Softball Field
Thu, May 9 vs Bucknell 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 2 (Boston, MA)
Thu, May 9 at Army 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 3 (Boston, MA)
Fri, May 10 at Bucknell 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 5 (Boston, MA)
Sat, May 11 vs Boston University 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriot League Tournament - Game 6 (Boston, MA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall32-20
Home11-1
Away11-12
Neutral10-7
Conference14-4
Non-Conf18-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1140.5104
Non-Conf RPI127
SOS196
Non-Conf SOS159
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-8
51-1002-5
101-2007-1
201+23-5

Team News