Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Long Island

26-31 (13-11 Northeast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Florida Gulf Coast 13 - 5 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at Kent State 5 - 4 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Boston College 9 - 1 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Kent State 1 - 0 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Clemson 8 - 0 FGCU Kickoff Classic, Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Feb 17 at Grand Canyon 9 - 0
Fri, Feb 18 at Santa Clara 8 - 2 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 18 at Cal State Fullerton 9 - 2 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Santa Clara 5 - 2 Purple Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 25 vs Jacksonville 6 - 1 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 vs Kentucky 10 - 2 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 26 at Columbia 7 - 2 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 27 vs Michigan State 6 - 4 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 27 at Florida Atlantic 5 - 0 Strike Out Cancer Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Mar 4 at Rhode Island 2 - 0 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 5 at Middle Tennessee 5 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Albany 5 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Radford 6 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Mar 6 at Georgetown 4 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 8 at Central Michigan 5 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 8 vs Central Michigan 6 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 10 vs Western Michigan 10 - 9 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 10 at Toledo 7 - 1 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 11 at Siena 5 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 11 vs Niagara 12 - 6 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 12 vs Bucknell 7 - 2 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 12 at Lafayette 8 - 7 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 19 at Saint Francis (PA) 13 - 10
Sat, Mar 19 at Saint Francis (PA) 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 20 at Saint Francis (PA) 13 - 4
Wed, Mar 23 vs Hofstra   Postponed
Sat, Mar 26 vs Bryant 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Bryant 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 vs Bryant 11 - 7
Sat, Apr 9 at Merrimack 7 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 at Merrimack 7 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 at Merrimack 3 - 0
Wed, Apr 13 at St. John's 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs Sacred Heart 8 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs Sacred Heart 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Sacred Heart 11 - 3
Wed, Apr 20 vs Wagner 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 20 vs Wagner 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 21 vs Wagner 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 23 at Central Connecticut 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Central Connecticut 5 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Central Connecticut 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 30 at Fairleigh Dickinson 6 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 at Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Fairleigh Dickinson 8 - 6
Tue, May 3 at Hofstra 9 - 1
Sun, May 8 vs Mount St. Marys 13 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Mount St. Marys 5 - 1
Mon, May 9 vs Mount St. Marys 4 - 2
Thu, May 12 at Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 1 NEC Tournament Game 1, Loretto, PA
Fri, May 13 at Fairleigh Dickinson 4 - 2 NEC Tournament Game 4, Loretto, PA
Sat, May 14 at Mount St. Marys 8 - 3 NEC Tournament Game 5, Loretto, PA
Sat, May 14 vs Saint Francis (PA) 9 - 0 NEC Tournament Game 6, Loretto, PA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-31
Home7-6
Away9-11
Neutral10-14
Conference13-11
Non-Conf13-20
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2230.4394
Non-Conf RPI237
SOS271
Non-Conf SOS250
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-0
51-1001-3
101-2004-15
201+21-11