Colorado State

(Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 at San Diego   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Ole Miss   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Dixie State   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Cal State Fullerton   Easton Classic, Fullerton, CA
Sun, Feb 13 vs California   Titan Classic, Fullerton, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Abilene Christian   Tracy Beard College Classic, Melissa, TX
Fri, Feb 18 at North Texas   Tracy Beard College Classic, Melissa, TX
Sat, Feb 19 at Omaha   Tracy Beard College Classic, Melissa, TX
Sun, Feb 20 at TBA   Tracy Beard College Classic, Melissa, TX
Fri, Feb 25 vs Colgate   Lopes Up Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 25 at Grand Canyon   Lopes Up Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 26 at Incarnate Word   Lopes Up Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 26 at Pacific   Lopes Up Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 27 vs Colgate   Lopes Up Classic, Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 4 vs Saint Mary's   Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Fri, Mar 4 vs Wisconsin   Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 5 vs Saint Mary's   Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 5 vs Utah Valley   Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Sun, Mar 6 vs Utah Valley   Colorado State/Northern Colorado Tournament, Fort Collins, CO
Fri, Mar 11 vs Washington   Colorado State Invite, Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 12 vs Northern Colorado   Colorado State Invite, Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 12 vs Washington   Colorado State Invite, Fort Collins, CO
Sun, Mar 13 vs Northern Colorado   Colorado State Invite, Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 19 at San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 19 at San Diego State  
Sun, Mar 20 at San Diego State  
Fri, Mar 25 vs San Jose State  
Sat, Mar 26 vs San Jose State  
Sun, Mar 27 vs San Jose State  
Fri, Apr 1 at Utah State  
Sat, Apr 2 at Utah State  
Sun, Apr 3 at Utah State  
Fri, Apr 8 vs New Mexico  
Sat, Apr 9 vs New Mexico  
Sun, Apr 10 vs New Mexico  
Tue, Apr 12 at Northern Colorado  
Fri, Apr 22 at Fresno State  
Sat, Apr 23 at Fresno State  
Sun, Apr 24 at Fresno State  
Fri, Apr 29 vs Nevada  
Sat, Apr 30 vs Nevada  
Sun, May 1 vs Nevada  
Fri, May 6 at UNLV  
Sat, May 7 at UNLV  
Sun, May 8 at UNLV  
Thu, May 12 vs Boise State  
Fri, May 13 vs Boise State  
Sat, May 14 vs Boise State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News