The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Colorado State

26-20 ( 9-11 Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Pacific 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri, Feb 9 at Cal State Fullerton 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Sat, Feb 10 at Illinois-Chicago 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Sat, Feb 10 vs Southern Utah 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fullerton, CA
Sun, Feb 11 at Cal State Fullerton 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Fullerton, Calif., Anderson Family Field
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern Utah 5 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 16 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 2
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 at Long Island 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 17 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 1
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 at San Diego 4 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 23 vs Stanford 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, TX
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Louisiana 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Stanford 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, TX
Fri, Mar 1 vs Iowa State 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Iowa State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Manhattan 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, CO
Sat, Mar 2 vs Manhattan 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, CO
Sun, Mar 3 vs Iowa State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Maine   Postponed
Sat, Mar 9 vs Maine 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, CO (Ram Field)
Sat, Mar 9 vs Drake 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Maine 17 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Idaho State 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Mon, Mar 11 vs Drake 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sun, Mar 17 at UNLV 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Eller Media Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at UNLV 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Eller Media Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Nevada 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Nevada 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sat, Mar 23 vs Nevada 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Thu, Mar 28 at San Diego State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
SDSU Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at San Diego State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
SDSU Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs New Mexico 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sun, Apr 7 vs New Mexico 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Fri, Apr 12 at Utah State 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Logan, Utah, LaRee & LeGrand Johnson Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Utah State 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Logan, Utah, LaRee & LeGrand Johnson Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Utah State 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Logan, Utah, LaRee & LeGrand Johnson Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs San Jose State   Canceled
Sun, Apr 21 vs San Jose State 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, CO
Sun, Apr 21 vs San Jose State 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, CO
Fri, Apr 26 at Fresno State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sat, Apr 27 at Fresno State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Sun, Apr 28 at Fresno State 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Fresno, Calif., Margie Wright Diamond
Thu, May 2 vs Boise State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Fri, May 3 vs Boise State 20 - 11
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Sat, May 4 vs Boise State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Collins, Colo.
Thu, May 9 at Nevada 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Mountain West Tournament - Game 1 (Boise, ID)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-20
Home14-6
Away6-9
Neutral6-5
Conference9-11
Non-Conf17-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI890.5369
Non-Conf RPI67
SOS85
Non-Conf SOS142
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-5
26-500-2
51-1004-11
101-20013-2
201+9-0

Team News