The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Illinois-Chicago 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at Boston College 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Purdue   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 at South Florida   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at Bucknell 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Fri, Feb 23 vs Bucknell 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Salisbury, Md., Henry S. Parker Softball Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Bucknell 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Dover, DE
Sun, Feb 25 vs Fairleigh Dickinson 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Jackson Township, NJ
Fri, Mar 1 at Northwestern State 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas
Fri, Mar 1 at Tarleton 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red and Charline McCombs Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Penn State 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Austin, Texas
Sat, Mar 2 at Texas 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Texas 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Austin, TX, Red & Charline McCombs Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Towson 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Towson 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Towson 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Towson, Md., Tiger Softball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Drexel 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs Drexel 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs Drexel 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at UMBC 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD, The Diamond at UMBC
Wed, Mar 20 at George Washington 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Washington, DC, GW Softball Field
Fri, Mar 22 at Monmouth 1 - 0
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ
Fri, Mar 22 at Monmouth 7 - 3
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ
Sun, Mar 24 at Monmouth 5 - 3
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ
Tue, Mar 26 vs Missouri 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Sat, Mar 30 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Sun, Mar 31 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Boseman Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Rutgers   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs North Carolina A&T 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs North Carolina A&T 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs North Carolina A&T 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Long Island 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Stony Brook 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Stony Brook 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Stony Brook 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 vs St. John’s 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Hempstead, N.Y. (Bill Edwards Stadium)
Fri, Apr 19 at Delaware 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Delaware Softball Diamond
Sat, Apr 20 at Delaware 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Delaware Softball Diamond
Sun, Apr 21 at Delaware 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Newark, Del., Delaware Softball Diamond
Wed, Apr 24 vs Fordham 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Hampton 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Hampton 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Hampton 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Hempstead, NY, Bill Edwards Stadium
Thu, May 2 at College of Charleston 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Fri, May 3 at College of Charleston 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sat, May 4 at College of Charleston 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Wed, May 8 at Stony Brook 3 - 0
Win Prob.
CAA Tournament - Game 2 (Wilmington, NC)
Wed, May 8 at Elon 6 - 0
Win Prob.
CAA Tournament - Game 3 (Wilmington, NC)
Thu, May 9 at Stony Brook 2 - 0
Win Prob.
CAA Tournament - Game 6 (Wilmington, NC)
Fri, May 10 at Campbell 1 - 0
Win Prob.
CAA Tournament - Game 8 (Wilmington, NC)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-26
Home10-5
Away9-11
Neutral4-10
Conference17-10
Non-Conf6-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1790.4739
Non-Conf RPI226
SOS168
Non-Conf SOS119
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-1
51-1002-8
101-2006-1
201+15-13

Team News