Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Louisville

27-25 (10-14 Atlantic Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 at Florida Atlantic 2 - 0 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Thu, Feb 10 at Florida Atlantic 11 - 7 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 11 vs Bethune-Cookman 14 - 0 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 11 at Indiana 9 - 5 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Ohio State 8 - 5 FAU First Pitch Classic, Boca Raton, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Villanova 10 - 7 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Fri, Feb 18 at Florida A&M 10 - 0 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 at Florida 9 - 1 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 19 vs Duke 6 - 3 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 20 vs Villanova 3 - 2 T-Mobile Tournament, Gainesville, FL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Kansas   Canceled
Fri, Feb 25 at Southeast Missouri State   Canceled
Sat, Feb 26 vs Kansas   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 at Arkansas 8 - 5 Wooo Pig Classic, Fayetteville, AR
Sun, Feb 27 at Nebraska   Canceled
Mon, Feb 28 at Arkansas 8 - 4 Wooo Pig Classic, Fayetteville, AR
Mon, Feb 28 at Arkansas 14 - 0 Wooo Pig Classic, Fayetteville, AR
Wed, Mar 2 at Miami, Ohio 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 vs Hofstra 2 - 1 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Fri, Mar 4 vs Illinois 8 - 0 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sat, Mar 5 vs Illinois 9 - 8 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sat, Mar 5 vs Western Michigan 8 - 0 Cardinal Classic, Louisville, KY
Sun, Mar 6 vs Hofstra 3 - 2
Thu, Mar 10 vs Central Michigan 5 - 4 BLUEGRASS CHALLENGE, Louisville, KY
Thu, Mar 10 vs Valparaiso 3 - 1 Bluegrass Challenge, Louisville, KY
Fri, Mar 11 vs Central Michigan 9 - 1 Bluegrass Challenge, Louisville, KY
Fri, Mar 11 vs Ohio   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 vs Indiana 16 - 5 Bluegrass Challenge, Louisville, KY
Wed, Mar 16 vs Western Illinois 15 - 0
Fri, Mar 18 vs Georgia Tech 11 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 vs Georgia Tech 17 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 vs Georgia Tech 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 25 at Clemson 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Clemson 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 27 at Clemson 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 30 vs Liberty 9 - 7
Fri, Apr 1 at NC State 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 2 at NC State 9 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 at NC State 10 - 6
Wed, Apr 6 vs Kentucky   Postponed
Fri, Apr 8 vs North Carolina 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 9 vs North Carolina 9 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs North Carolina 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 vs Kentucky 9 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 vs Syracuse 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 vs Syracuse 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 17 vs Syracuse 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Virginia Tech 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Virginia Tech 3 - 0
Sun, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 29 vs Virginia 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Virginia 5 - 3
Sun, May 1 vs Virginia 9 - 4
Wed, May 4 at Illinois-Chicago 12 - 3
Sat, May 7 at Notre Dame 5 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Notre Dame 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Notre Dame 9 - 1
Wed, May 11 vs Syracuse 2 - 0 ACC Tournament Game 1, Pittsburgh, PA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-25
Home16-9
Away6-13
Neutral5-3
Conference10-14
Non-Conf17-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI470.576
Non-Conf RPI55
SOS28
Non-Conf SOS89
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-253-15
26-501-3
51-10014-6
101-2003-1
201+6-0

Team News