Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Middle Tennessee

19-34 (6-18 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 10 vs Stanford 3 - 1 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Thu, Feb 10 at San Diego State 3 - 1 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 11 at Boise State 4 - 0 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 12 vs Boise State 8 - 1 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 12 at Cal Poly 4 - 3 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 13 at Illinois-Chicago 2 - 1 SDSU Season Kickoff, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 18 vs Evansville 4 - 2 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, Feb 18 at Virginia Tech 3 - 2 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Alabama 8 - 0 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sat, Feb 19 at Evansville 2 - 1 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Sun, Feb 20 at Alabama 9 - 1 Easton Bama Bash, Tuscaloosa, AL
Fri, Feb 25 vs Murray State 2 - 0 Mercer Invitational, Macon, GA
Fri, Feb 25 at Mercer 2 - 1 Mercer Invitational, Macon, GA
Sat, Feb 26 at Murray State 6 - 3 Mercer Invitational, Macon, GA
Sat, Feb 26 at Mercer 5 - 1 Mercer Invitational, Macon, GA
Fri, Mar 4 at Albany 3 - 2 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Mar 4 vs Georgetown 8 - 7 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Mar 5 at Central Michigan 7 - 5 The Spring Games, Madeira Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 5 vs Long Island 5 - 4 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Mar 6 at Radford 6 - 3 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Mar 6 vs Georgia Southern 9 - 8 The Spring Games, Leesburg, FL
Tue, Mar 8 at Georgia Tech   Canceled
Thu, Mar 10 vs Northern Iowa 5 - 0 MTSU Invitational, Murfreesboro, TN
Thu, Mar 10 vs Tennessee-Martin 4 - 3 MTSU Invitational, Murfreesboro, TN
Fri, Mar 11 vs Illinois State 3 - 0 MTSU Invitational, Murfreesboro, TN
Fri, Mar 11 vs Chattanooga 3 - 1 MTSU Invitational, Murfreesboro, TN
Wed, Mar 16 vs Austin Peay 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 18 vs Southern Miss 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 vs Southern Miss 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Southern Miss 6 - 5
Wed, Mar 23 vs Tennessee State 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Marshall 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 at Marshall 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 27 at Marshall 9 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Mississippi State 19 - 14
Fri, Apr 1 vs Florida Atlantic 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Florida Atlantic 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Florida Atlantic 8 - 2
Wed, Apr 6 vs Murray State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 8 at Florida International 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 at Florida International 6 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 at Florida International 6 - 2
Thu, Apr 14 vs Charlotte 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 vs Charlotte 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs Charlotte 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 20 vs Belmont 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at UTEP 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 at UTEP 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 24 at UTEP 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 vs Louisiana Tech 5 - 1
Sat, Apr 30 vs Louisiana Tech 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 vs Louisiana Tech 6 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Western Kentucky 6 - 1
Sat, May 7 at Western Kentucky 3 - 0
Sun, May 8 at Western Kentucky 7 - 0

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-34
Home8-12
Away4-13
Neutral7-9
Conference6-18
Non-Conf13-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1480.4885
Non-Conf RPI121
SOS64
Non-Conf SOS96
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-501-10
51-1004-12
101-2006-6
201+8-3

Team News