Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 11 vs Pittsburgh 10 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 vs Northwestern 11 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sat, Feb 12 at Wisconsin 4 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 13 at Penn State 3 - 2 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Sun, Feb 13 vs Michigan State 6 - 0 Northern Lights Southern Nights, Leesburg, FL
Fri, Feb 25 at Saint Francis (PA) 4 - 2 Clemson Classic, Clemson, SC
Fri, Feb 25 vs Boston University 15 - 0 Clemson Classic, Clemson, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 0
Sat, Feb 26 at Clemson 10 - 5 Clemson Classic, Clemson, SC
Fri, Mar 4 at Cleveland State 12 - 9 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Fri, Mar 4 at Campbell 8 - 0 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs Cleveland State 2 - 1 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Sat, Mar 5 vs Iona 7 - 2 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Sun, Mar 6 at Campbell 4 - 0 Campbell Invitational, Buies Creek, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at Bradley 7 - 2 Bruin Classic, Nashville, TN
Sun, Mar 13 vs Bradley 14 - 5 Bruin Classic, Nashville, TN
Sun, Mar 13 at Belmont 13 - 5 Bruin Classic, Nashville, TN
Tue, Mar 15 at Youngstown State 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 15 at Youngstown State 8 - 4
Sat, Mar 19 vs Central Michigan 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 20 vs Central Michigan 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 20 vs Central Michigan 8 - 0
Tue, Mar 22 at Robert Morris 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 22 at Robert Morris 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 at Kent State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 25 at Kent State 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 26 at Kent State   Postponed
Tue, Mar 29 vs Marshall   Postponed
Sat, Apr 2 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Northern Illinois 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 at Ohio 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 at Ohio 6 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 at Ohio 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 10 vs Toledo 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 10 vs Toledo 11 - 8
Mon, Apr 11 vs Toledo   Postponed
Fri, Apr 15 at Western Michigan 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 15 at Western Michigan 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 16 at Western Michigan 8 - 0
Tue, Apr 19 vs Buffalo 6 - 5
Wed, Apr 20 vs Buffalo 4 - 0
Wed, Apr 20 vs Buffalo 13 - 9
Sat, Apr 23 at Bowling Green 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 23 at Bowling Green 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Bowling Green 9 - 0
Tue, Apr 26 at Kent State 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Miami, Ohio 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Miami, Ohio 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs Miami, Ohio 15 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Ball State 6 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Ball State 6 - 3
Sun, May 8 at Ball State 2 - 0

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-32
Home9-5
Away7-16
Neutral2-11
Conference13-16
Non-Conf5-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1860.4665
Non-Conf RPI200
SOS115
Non-Conf SOS87
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-1
51-1000-9
101-2009-17
201+9-3