The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Akron

4-8 ( 0-0 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Middle Tennessee 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla.
Fri, Feb 16 at Florida Gulf Coast 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 17 at Delaware 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla.
Sat, Feb 17 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sun, Feb 18 vs Middle Tennessee   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at Monmouth 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri, Feb 23 at Kentucky 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Kentucky 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at USC Upstate 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C., Cyrill Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Monmouth 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri, Mar 1 vs South Dakota   Postponed
Fri, Mar 1 at Furman   CANCELED
Sat, Mar 2 at South Dakota 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, S.C.
Sat, Mar 2 at Furman 6 - 5
Win Prob.
GREENVILLE, Pepsi Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Furman 4 - 3
Win Prob.
GREENVILLE, Pepsi Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Rhode Island   Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Bradley   Clarksville, Tenn., Cathi Maynard Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs Bradley   Clarksville, Tenn., Cathi Maynard Park
Sat, Mar 9 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Rhode Island   Clarksville, Tenn.
Tue, Mar 12 at Youngstown State   Youngstown, Ohio, YSU Softball Complex
Tue, Mar 12 at Youngstown State   Youngstown, Ohio, YSU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 vs Toledo   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Toledo   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Toledo   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Robert Morris   Moon Township, Pa
Tue, Mar 19 at Robert Morris   Moon Township, Pa.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Northern Illinois   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Northern Illinois   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Northern Illinois   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Mon, Mar 25 vs Cleveland State   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Mon, Mar 25 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Mar 30 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat, Mar 30 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Buffalo   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Buffalo   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Meserve Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 at Bowling Green   Bowling Green, Ohio, Meserve Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Pittsburgh   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Wed, Apr 10 at Dayton   Dayton, Ohio, UD Softball Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Miami, Ohio   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Miami, Ohio   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Miami, Ohio   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Ball State   Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sat, Apr 20 at Ball State   Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Sun, Apr 21 at Ball State   Muncie, IN, Softball Field at First Merchants Ballpark Complex
Fri, Apr 26 vs Central Michigan   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Central Michigan   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Central Michigan   Akron, Ohio, Lee R. Jackson Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Ohio Softball Field
Sat, May 4 at Kent State   Kent, Ohio, Devine Diamond
Sat, May 4 at Kent State   Kent, Ohio, Devine Diamond
Sun, May 5 at Kent State   Kent, Ohio, Devine Diamond

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News