The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Lipscomb

16-36 ( 5-19 Atlantic Sun)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Northern Colorado 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 9 at Arizona 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 10 at Northern Colorado 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, Feb 10 vs Utah Tech   CANCELED
Sun, Feb 11 at North Texas 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, Feb 16 at Georgetown 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Greenville, S.C.
Fri, Feb 16 vs Towson 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Greenville, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 at Towson 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Greenville, S.C.
Sat, Feb 17 vs IUPUI 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Greenville, S.C.
Sun, Feb 18 at Furman 9 - 3
Win Prob.
GREENVILLE, Pepsi Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at North Carolina 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C., Anderson Softball Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Mount St. Marys 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, Feb 24 at George Washington   Canceled
Sun, Feb 25 at George Washington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun, Feb 25 at North Carolina 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Chapel Hill, N.C., Anderson Softball Field
Wed, Feb 28 vs Belmont 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Murray State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Fri, Mar 1 vs North Dakota State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 2 vs North Dakota State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Georgetown 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Murray State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Wed, Mar 6 at Austin Peay 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Iona 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Fri, Mar 8 vs Iona 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Sat, Mar 9 vs Illinois-Chicago 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn., Draper Diamond at Smith Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Illinois-Chicago 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Wed, Mar 13 vs Kentucky 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 16 at North Alabama 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Hilda B. Anderson Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at North Alabama 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Hilda B. Anderson Softball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at North Alabama 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Florence, Ala., Hilda B. Anderson Softball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs North Florida 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 23 vs North Florida 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Mar 24 vs North Florida 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 29 at Florida Gulf Coast 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Fri, Mar 29 at Florida Gulf Coast 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Sat, Mar 30 at Florida Gulf Coast 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fort Myers, Fla., FGCU Softball Complex
Wed, Apr 3 at Western Kentucky 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Bowling Green, Ky., WKU Softball Complex
Sat, Apr 6 at Bellarmine 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Bellarmine 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Bellarmine 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Louisville, KY, Knights Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Middle Tennessee 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Queens (NC) 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Queens (NC) 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Queens (NC) 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Wed, Apr 17 vs Chattanooga 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Central Arkansas 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 vs Central Arkansas 15 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 21 vs Central Arkansas 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Jacksonville 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Sat, Apr 27 vs Jacksonville 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Sun, Apr 28 vs Jacksonville 11 - 5
Win Prob.
Draper Diamond
Thu, May 2 at Eastern Kentucky 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Richmond, KY, Gertrude Hood Field
Thu, May 2 at Eastern Kentucky 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Richmond, KY, Gertrude Hood Field
Fri, May 3 at Eastern Kentucky 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Richmond, KY, Gertrude Hood Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall16-36
Home5-20
Away6-12
Neutral5-4
Conference5-19
Non-Conf11-17
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2360.4414
Non-Conf RPI205
SOS119
Non-Conf SOS237
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-1
51-1004-16
101-2002-8
201+10-10

Team News