The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Wichita State

7-3 ( 0-0 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 9 vs Stephen F. Austin 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Texas, Bearkat Softball Complex
Fri, Feb 9 at Sam Houston 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Texas, Bearkat Softball Complex
Sat, Feb 10 at Sam Houston   Canceled
Sat, Feb 10 at Stephen F. Austin   CANCELED
Sun, Feb 11 at UNLV   CANCELED
Wed, Feb 14 vs Clemson 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Wed, Feb 14 vs Auburn 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Thu, Feb 15 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, Nancy Almaraz Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at UC Davis   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at Illinois State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Fri, Feb 23 at Arkansas 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs UT Arlington 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Sat, Feb 24 at Arkansas 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Illinois State 8 - 1
Win Prob.
Fayetteville, Ark., Bogle Park
Wed, Feb 28 vs Iowa   Canceled
Fri, Mar 1 at Nebraska   Lincoln, Neb., Bowlin Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Missouri   Lincoln, Neb., Bowlin Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Nebraska   Lincoln, Neb., Bowlin Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Missouri   Lincoln, Neb., Bowlin Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, Okla., Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Florida Atlantic   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Kansas   Lawrence, Kan. (Arrocha Ballpark)
Fri, Mar 15 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at East Carolina   Greenville, N.C., Max R. Joyner Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs UTSA   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs UTSA   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs UTSA   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Oklahoma   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., D.L. Phillips Complex
Fri, Mar 29 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., D.L. Phillips Complex
Sat, Mar 30 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., D.L. Phillips Complex
Fri, Apr 5 vs Tulsa   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Tulsa   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Tulsa   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs Oklahoma State   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs UAB   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs UAB   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs UAB   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at North Texas   Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at North Texas   Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at North Texas   Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Memphis   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Memphis   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Memphis   Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News