Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 9 vs Sam Houston  
Fri, Feb 10 vs Delaware  
Fri, Feb 10 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, Feb 11 vs Delaware  
Sat, Feb 11 vs South Dakota State  
Thu, Feb 16 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Abilene Christian  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Lamar  
Sat, Feb 18 vs New Mexico State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, Feb 19 vs South Dakota  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Lamar  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Incarnate Word  
Thu, Feb 23 vs Texas State  
Thu, Feb 23 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Kansas  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Colorado State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Colorado State  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Mar 3 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Memphis  
Sat, Mar 4 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Drake  
Sun, Mar 5 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, Mar 10 vs UTEP  
Sat, Mar 11 vs UTEP  
Sun, Mar 12 vs UTEP  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Tarleton  
Fri, Mar 17 vs North Texas   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 vs North Texas   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 vs North Texas   TBA
Wed, Mar 22 vs Texas State  
Wed, Mar 29 vs Baylor  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Florida International  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Houston Christian  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Western Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Western Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, Apr 21 vs UAB  
Sat, Apr 22 vs UAB  
Sun, Apr 23 vs UAB  
Wed, Apr 26 vs Texas   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, May 5 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sat, May 6 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sun, May 7 vs Florida Atlantic  

By The Numbers -

Team News