Charlotte

22-9 (6-2 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 12 vs Appalachian State 4 - 3 moved from 2/13, impending weather
Sun, Feb 14 vs Appalachian State   PPD to 2/16, inclement weather (moved from 2/13, impending weather)
Sun, Feb 14 vs Appalachian State   PPD to 2/16, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 16 vs Appalachian State 12 - 7 makeup of 2/14 game
Tue, Feb 16 vs Appalachian State 5 - 3 makeup of 2/14 game
Sat, Feb 20 vs Georgia Southern 5 - 4 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sat, Feb 20 at Florida 5 - 2 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 21 at Georgia Southern 13 - 5 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Sun, Feb 21 at Florida 4 - 0 Bubly Invitational, Gainesville, FL
Wed, Feb 24 vs East Carolina 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 vs Western Carolina 15 - 4 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 27 vs Western Carolina 4 - 3 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 28 vs Western Carolina 9 - 2 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 28 vs Longwood 4 - 1 First Pitch Classic, Charlotte, NC
Wed, Mar 3 vs Duke 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Furman 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Furman 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 vs Furman 12 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 vs Syracuse 3 - 2 Green & White Classic, Charlotte, NC
Fri, Mar 12 vs Syracuse 6 - 4 Green & White Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 13 vs Syracuse 5 - 3 Green & White Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sat, Mar 13 vs Campbell 3 - 1 Green & White Classic, Charlotte, NC
Sun, Mar 14 vs College of Charleston 16 - 6 Green & White Classic, Charlotte, NC
Wed, Mar 17 at South Carolina   PPD, Covid
Fri, Mar 19 vs Kennesaw State   CCD, Covid (War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL)
Sat, Mar 20 at Auburn   CCD, Covid (War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL)
Sat, Mar 20 at Auburn   CCD, Covid (War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL)
Sun, Mar 21 at Kennesaw State   CCD, Covid (War Eagle Battle, Auburn, AL)
Fri, Mar 26 at UAB   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB   PPD, Covid
Sat, Mar 27 at UAB   PPD, Covid
Sun, Mar 28 at UAB   PPD, Covid
Thu, Apr 1 vs Middle Tennessee 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 vs Middle Tennessee 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Middle Tennessee 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 vs Middle Tennessee 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 6 at North Carolina 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 9 at Florida Atlantic 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Atlantic 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Florida Atlantic   Suspended to 4/11, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida Atlantic 5 - 4 Resumption of suspended game
Sun, Apr 11 at Florida Atlantic 7 - 1
Wed, Apr 14 at UNC Greensboro 11 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Florida International  
Fri, Apr 23 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 24 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 24 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 25 at Western Kentucky  
Wed, Apr 28 vs UNC Greensboro  
Wed, May 5 at James Madison  
Fri, May 7 vs Marshall  
Sat, May 8 vs Marshall  
Sat, May 8 vs Marshall  
Sun, May 9 vs Marshall  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News