Access the best college softball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Charlotte

( Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 9 vs South Carolina  
Fri, Feb 10 vs Miami, Ohio  
Fri, Feb 10 vs Campbell  
Sat, Feb 11 vs East Tennessee State  
Sun, Feb 12 vs South Carolina  
Fri, Feb 17 vs St. John's  
Fri, Feb 17 vs Stanford  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Stanford  
Sat, Feb 18 vs St. John's  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Georgia  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Penn State  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Boston University  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Kent State  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Georgia Tech  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Houston  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Arizona State  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Washington  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Grand Canyon  
Sun, Mar 5 vs New Mexico  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Duke  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Florida International  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Florida International  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Florida International  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Louisville  
Wed, Mar 15 vs Clemson  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Florida Atlantic  
Wed, Mar 22 vs Virginia Tech  
Fri, Mar 24 vs UTEP  
Sat, Mar 25 vs UTEP  
Sun, Mar 26 vs UTEP  
Wed, Mar 29 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Western Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Coastal Carolina  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 14 vs North Texas   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 vs North Texas   TBA
Sun, Apr 16 vs North Texas   TBA
Wed, Apr 19 vs Longwood  
Fri, Apr 21 vs UNC Wilmington   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs UNC Wilmington   TBA
Wed, Apr 26 vs North Carolina  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, May 2 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, May 5 vs UAB  
Sat, May 6 vs UAB  
Sun, May 7 vs UAB  

By The Numbers -

Team News