The Road to Oklahoma City starts here.
GET EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Oklahoma State

39-8 ( 16-5 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Thu, Feb 8 at Cal State Northridge 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Diamond
Fri, Feb 9 at Loyola Marymount 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Feb 10 at Utah State 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Riverside, California
Sat, Feb 10 at UC Riverside 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, CA
Sun, Feb 11 at UCLA 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, CA, Easton Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 vs Georgia 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Fri, Feb 16 at Wisconsin 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 at LSU 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex)
Sat, Feb 17 at Northwestern   Canceled
Sun, Feb 18 vs Georgia Tech   Canceled
Mon, Feb 19 at Florida 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Wed, Feb 21 at Stetson 11 - 6
Win Prob.
DeLand, FL, Patricia Wilson Field
Thu, Feb 22 at Washington 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, FL
Thu, Feb 22 at South Florida 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Softball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Yale 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Sat, Feb 24 vs Pittsburgh 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 24 at Loyola-Chicago 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla.
Tue, Feb 27 vs South Dakota State 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs South Dakota State 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Seattle 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Drake 13 - 1 FINAL (5)
Wed, Mar 6 vs Wichita State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Okla., Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Baylor 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Baylor 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Baylor 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Getterman Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 vs Central Arkansas 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs UCF 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs UCF 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs UCF 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Tulsa 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Collins Family Softball Complex
Thu, Mar 21 at BYU 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT
Fri, Mar 22 at BYU 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Provo, UT
Sat, Mar 23 at BYU 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Provo, UT
Tue, Mar 26 vs Missouri State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 vs Texas 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 vs Texas 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma , Cowgirl Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 vs Texas 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 at North Texas 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Denton, Texas, Lovelace Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Houston 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Cougar Softball Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Houston 11 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, Cougar Softball Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Houston 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Cougar Softball Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 vs Tulsa 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at Iowa State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Ames, Iowa
Sat, Apr 13 at Iowa State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Ames, Iowa
Sun, Apr 14 at Iowa State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Ames, Iowa
Wed, Apr 17 at Wichita State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Wilkins Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Texas Tech 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Texas Tech 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Texas Tech 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs North Texas   Stillwater, OK, Cowgirl Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 vs Kansas   Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 vs Kansas   Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 vs Kansas   Stillwater, Oklahoma, Cowgirl Stadium
Wed, May 1 at UT Arlington   Arlington, TX, Allan Saxe Field
Fri, May 3 at Oklahoma   Norman, Love's Field
Sat, May 4 at Oklahoma   Norman, Love's Field
Sun, May 5 at Oklahoma   Norman, Love's Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall38-8
Home15-1
Away17-5
Neutral6-2
Conference16-5
Non-Conf23-3
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI110.6585
Non-Conf RPI8
SOS46
Non-Conf SOS68
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-255-3
26-509-2
51-10013-3
101-20011-0
201+0-0

Team News