Oklahoma State

48-12 (15-3 Big 12 Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Thu, Feb 11 at Arkansas 12 - 11 Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA
Fri, Feb 12 at Louisiana Tech 8 - 0 Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA
Fri, Feb 12 vs Lipscomb   PPD, inclement weather (Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Lipscomb   CCD, inclement weather (Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Louisiana Tech   CCD, inclement weather (Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Arkansas   CCD, inclement weather (Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA)
Sat, Feb 13 vs Jacksonville State   CCD, inclement weather (Best on the Bayou, Monroe, LA)
Fri, Feb 19 vs Lamar   CCD, inclement weather (Tracy Beard Invitational, Frisco, TX)
Sat, Feb 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 1 Scrap Yard Blizzard Challenge, Conroe, TX
Sat, Feb 20 vs North Texas 2 - 0 Scrap Yard Blizzard Challenge, Conroe, TX
Sat, Feb 20 vs North Texas   CCD, inclement weather (Tracy Beard Invitational, Frisco, TX)
Sat, Feb 20 at Tarleton   CCD, inclement weather (Tracy Beard Invitational, Frisco, TX)
Sun, Feb 21 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 0 Scrap Yard Blizzard Challenge, Conroe, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Tarleton 12 - 4 Scrap Yard Blizzard Challenge, Conroe, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Lamar   CCD, inclement weather (Tracy Beard Invitational, Frisco, TX)
Sun, Feb 21 at South Dakota State   CCD, travel (Tracy Beard Invitational, Frisco, TX)
Mon, Feb 22 at Lamar 8 - 0
Mon, Feb 22 at Lamar 11 - 0
Tue, Feb 23 at McNeese 5 - 0
Fri, Feb 26 at LSU 1 - 0 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Feb 26 at LSU 3 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 at Buffalo 6 - 3 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sat, Feb 27 vs Louisiana 7 - 1 LSU Crossover, Baton Rouge, LA
Sun, Feb 28 at Louisiana 5 - 3 LSU Crossover, Lafayette, LA
Fri, Mar 5 vs Omaha 8 - 0 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Fri, Mar 5 vs Omaha 8 - 0 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Mar 6 vs New Mexico 7 - 2 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Mar 6 vs New Mexico 4 - 1 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Sun, Mar 7 vs Tulsa 7 - 0 OSU/Tulsa Invitational, Stillwater, OK
Wed, Mar 10 vs North Texas   PPD
Fri, Mar 12 vs Liberty 9 - 4 Hall of Fame Classic, Stillwater, OK
Fri, Mar 12 vs Liberty 3 - 0 Hall of Fame Classic, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Mar 13 vs Houston 4 - 2 Hall of Fame Classic, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 13 vs BYU   CCD (Hall of Fame Classic, Oklahoma City, OK)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Houston   CCD (Hall of Fame Classic, Oklahoma City, OK)
Thu, Mar 18 vs Wichita State 9 - 2 Mizuno Classic, Stillwater, OK
Fri, Mar 19 vs UTSA 11 - 2 Mizuno Classic, Stillwater, OK
Fri, Mar 19 vs Kansas City 6 - 5 Mizuno Classic, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Mar 20 vs Wichita State 5 - 2 Mizuno Classic, Stillwater, OK
Sat, Mar 20 vs Kansas City 13 - 0 Mizuno Classic, Stillwater, OK
Wed, Mar 24 vs North Texas 5 - 0 makeup of 3/10 game
Fri, Mar 26 at Kansas 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Kansas 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 28 at Kansas 12 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 vs Iowa State 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Iowa State 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Iowa State 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 at Texas Tech 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 at Texas Tech 12 - 2
Sun, Apr 11 at Texas Tech 10 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 vs Baylor 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 vs Baylor 5 - 1 moved from 4/16, impending weather
Sun, Apr 18 vs Baylor 11 - 3
Wed, Apr 21 vs UT Arlington 9 - 3
Tue, Apr 27 at Wichita State 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 28 at Tulsa   CCD, impending weather (moved from 4/20)
Fri, Apr 30 at Texas 3 - 1
Sat, May 1 at Texas 5 - 1
Sun, May 2 at Texas 6 - 4
Fri, May 7 vs Oklahoma 6 - 4
Sat, May 8 vs Oklahoma 6 - 4
Sun, May 9 vs Oklahoma 11 - 8
Fri, May 14 vs Texas 3 - 2 Big 12 Tournament Game 1, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 14 at Iowa State 6 - 5 Big 12 Tournament Game 5, Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 15 at Oklahoma 10 - 2 Big 12 Tournament Game 9, Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 21 vs Campbell 10 - 0 Stillwater Regional Game 1
Sat, May 22 vs Mississippi State 9 - 3 Stillwater Regional Game 3
Sun, May 23 at Mississippi State 10 - 2 Stillwater Regional Game 6 (Oklahoma State advances to Super Regional)
Fri, May 28 vs Texas 6 - 1 Stillwater Super Regional Game 1
Sat, May 29 at Texas 4 - 2 Stillwater Super Regional Game 2
Sun, May 30 vs Texas 2 - 0 Stillwater Super Regional Game 3 (Oklahoma State advances to CWS)
Thu, Jun 3 vs Georgia 3 - 2 Women's College World Series Game 2
Fri, Jun 4 at James Madison 2 - 1 Women's College World Series Game 5
Sat, Jun 5 vs Florida State 4 - 2 Women's College World Series Game 10 (Oklahoma State eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 42-9
Home 19-4
Away 14-2
Neutral 9-3
Conference 15-3
Non-Conf 33-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 5 0.6657
Non-Conf RPI 21
SOS 16
Non-Conf SOS 79
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 12-6
26-50 7-0
51-100 9-1
101-200 8-2
201+ 6-0

Team News